888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Somerset County, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 24 reviews, averaging 4.83 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/02/2021
Wasps
Branchburg, NJ
Review:

Exceptional professionalism and customer service. Jeff is a master at his craft! Highly recommended for wasp extermination. Thanks for your bravery and thorough work. The after hours call service did an awesome job fitting me in ASAP. Thank you all so much!

- Dennis Petkov

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Wasps


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/23/2020
Other
Bound Brook, NJ
Review:

I love Eastern Pest Service, I had tried other companies before and nobody ever fixed the problem, with Eastern Pest Service the job was done right away, the guys that came in to my house they were really polite and did a great job, awesome customer service and they accommodate to my budget. I will highly recommend it.

- Anaisabel Navarro

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

We had a bedbug scare last week (thankfully, we did not have bedbugs) and received prompt, friendly service from Eastern. I would highly recommend them.

- Annmarie Occhiogrosso

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Everyone at Eastern Pests have been most helpful and communicative. It has always been a pleasure dealing with them over the years.

- Maureen

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/03/2020
Ants
Bedminster, NJ
Review:

A technician has been here twice for an ant problem inside and outside. They appeared to be very though, but they have come back twice. I don’t understand why they keep coming back.

- Robert Conlon

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/22/2020
Other
Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

As always very professional and honest. Thank you

- Nicole Campbell

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Dave was amazing! He was so knowledgeable of ants.

- Denise Scheffler

Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/08/2019
Mice
Hillsborough, NJ
Review:

Fast quick service, very professional

- Gaurang Patel

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

We had a problem about a year ago and called Eastern Pest and we couldn't be more pleased. We are clients now for life! Their staff are fabulous! Ramon and Sean and all of them are terrific! They go the extra mile for you for sure! We feel like our home is in great hands and they take great care of us!

- Lorin Miller

Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Review:

Greg seemed thorough and left me confident bees would be gone...hopefully that all works out in a few days!

- L Metzger

Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/04/2014
Mice
Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Very happy with service! AJ did an excellent job!

- N. Patel

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/04/2014
Ants
Bedminster, NJ
Review:

Had follow-up check with Bill Carolan today. Great results! Bill was, as usual, so helpful and very professional. He spent considerable time doing the check work and reassuring me that my "bug problem" was gone. I would never hesitate to call Bill and Eastern Pest for help in the future. Hopefully, never for the same problem!! Thank you Bill.

- Patricia Schiappa

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/26/2014
Mice
Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Greg did an excellent job with our service.

- J Jordan

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Heidi was very friendly and helpful. She has great phone skills and answered all of my questions.

- M Suriano

Heidi Romano Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Office Staff: Heidi Romano
Review:

Greg is a great technician, very friendly and helpful!

- M Suriano

Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/29/2014
Bed Bugs
Bedminster, NJ
Review:

Found you on line and liked what I read. When I called your phone rep, she was very pleasant & helpful. I had an appointment the next day with Bill Carolan and he was and has been just wonderful with me. After speaking & e-mailing with him for the last week & a half, I would recommend him to anyone! Hopefully, my "problem" has been taken care of with the 3 treatments we did. I should give a special mention also to a technician named , Greg. He was very thorough and took lots of time to talk with me & try to reassure me! I can't ever go through this again!!

- P Schiappa

Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Review:

Exemplary service! I am very pleased with Greg's work.

- D Witt

Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Review:

Very professional, Pleasure to work with.

- N. Patel

Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/03/2014
Ants
Somerset, NJ
Review:

Greg is very pleasant and knowlegeable!

- A Pulver

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/02/2014
Ants
Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Greg was excellent! I would highly recommend him as he was extremely knowledgeable and personable.

- N. Patel

Service Provided:

Ants


Review:

Tech is courteous, extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and pleasant to deal with!

- Raritan Plaza

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Monthly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Jeff "Roach Man" is the best! He's always courteous & attentinve. Always performs an Excellent job!

- First Class Childcare Center

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Monthly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/13/2014
Bed Bugs
Raritan, NJ
Review:

AJ was very professional and helpful. Heidi In the office answered all question clearly and friendly. I would definitely recommend your services.

- Tri County CMO

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/19/2014
Other
Bound Brook, NJ
Review:

He was very nice and explained everything he was going to do.

- Anaisabel N.

Service Provided:

Other


Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100