There are three reasons why Eastern Pest Services should be your first choice:

  1. Our technicians are licensed, state-certified, and trained to the highest standards of the industry.
  2. We deliver reliable, guaranteed results on every visit.
  3. Your schedule is most important—we offer cordial services conducted on your time.

We work hard to ensure that each and every customer is satisfied with their pest control services. If we’ve surpassed your expectations, leave us a review below to let us know!


Yael Z. Avatar
Yael Z.
5/14/2024
Eric is excellent!! Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, helpful and super friendly as well!
read more
Frank A. Avatar
Frank A.
5/03/2024
Jeff and his team are the best! highly recommend eastern pest services!
read more
Tom B. Avatar
Tom B.
4/29/2024
read more
Thomas D. Avatar
Thomas D.
4/03/2024
Very efficient and professional.
read more
Suranjan K. Avatar
Suranjan K.
11/25/2023
Good service
read more
Suzanne Hill
9/19/2023
I just love using these guys over Viking or Terminex! Always easy to deal with and professional. Today Eric showed up and hands down the nicest, thoughtful and professional gentleman! Love you guys, don’t change!
read more
Maureen R. Avatar
Maureen R.
9/15/2023
We have used Eastern Pests for many years. Very responsive. They recently solved a hornet problem for us. Eric needed to visit twice as we had a large best, and our problem was successfully resolved. We highly recommend them.
read more
Ross C. Avatar
Ross C.
8/27/2023
read more
Michele E
8/11/2023
The exterminator Sean who comes to my home is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant, he's the best! Scheduling staff is always very nice as well. I have used Eastern for several years now and they are a great company, I am very happy with them.
read more
Joanne H. Avatar
Joanne H.
5 star rating
8/02/2023
The nicest group of people, EVER! They are super courteous and answer all our questions. We have used them two years in a row to remove hornet and wasp nests. They respond very quickly. I highly recommend.
read more
Richard Williams Jr
8/01/2023
An exterminator Chris came to my apartment today
and was very thorough, informative and polite.
He went out of his way to get behind the major appliances to
spray and leave baits. Customer Service At It's Best
read more
Neil M. Avatar
Neil M.
7/18/2023
Very nice guy and knowledgable, honest company.
read more
Linda Hart
5/16/2023
Cesar Mercedes was wonderful, kind and friendly. Very professional he was very thorough in his job. I would highly recommend Cesar.
read more
Vincent
5/16/2023
Their technician Eric was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Overall a very good and reliable company. Thank you
read more
Marissa
4/14/2023
Our tech Sean was wonderful! We had wasps making their way into our house with the temps being so warm, and he came out on time, took the time to explain to me what he was going to do to treat, and treated effectively around our entire home, not just the affected area. He even gave suggestions for things we could to further prevent pests in our home outside of just treating for them. Super nice and friendly! Customer service team has always been friendly and helpful on the phone as well!
read more
Nicole S. Avatar
Nicole S.
3/13/2023
Ok I hate to leave anything negative but I have to say I’m a little upset. The service was great in terms of when I needed someone they were able to send someone right away or the next day. The guys who came to my house were always super sweet and friendly! My biggest compliant is that I called them originally for mice. After checking several times they said they were unable to catch or find any. Fine. Then I kept noticing wasps in my shower. They came and took down a hive. But the bees kept on coming despite the hive now being gone. They said they were coming through an open window and it’s normal for bees to remain around after a hive is moved and it was fine and they will go away. Ok, I trusted them. I’m now getting my bathroom redone several months later and the guy had to go into the attic to put the extractor outside. He came across a huge wasp stuck to a glue board. I’m just wondering why not a single person was ever able to find anything in my attic other than an untrained contractor whose job isn’t even to find these issues. He said he found about 60 dead bees in the attic but I was originally told they were coming through a window. So overall I’m just annoyed because I paid and I wish they would have checked the attic for a nest after I kept telling them the bees are still in my shower
read more
Peter V. Avatar
Peter V.
3/13/2023
A great company that I highly recommend, professional and amazing service, the technicians are wonderful. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians are highly responsive.
read more
allan v. Avatar
allan v.
3/03/2023
Great company, all are a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them.
read more
Maureen H. Avatar
Maureen H.
2/26/2023
Always very timely and professional
read more
paul t. Avatar
paul t.
2/26/2023
Eastern Pest Services is the best. They showed up immediately, they listened and they solved the problem of a litter of rats. Kudos to Gary, Eric and anyone else that helped out. THANK YOU.
read more
pozz thy
2/25/2023
olk
read more
Angelo G
12/09/2022
Mr. Torres did a fantastic job. Eastern Pest Services and Mr. Torres are very professional. Every area in our home from the attic to basement was treated. Very good company.
read more
Andrew M
12/06/2022
Just wanted to say how happy I am with Eastern Pest control. We’ve had great service for over a year and the technicians are always on time, courteous and knowledgeable. At our most recent visit, Ralph was so thorough and despite bad weather checked all over the house and made sure we were good to go for the winter. Great service all around.
read more
Brenna F. Avatar
Brenna F.
5 star rating
10/19/2022
We bought an old house last fall and found a few mice in the crawl space off of our basement. We called eastern pest services to take care of it and they immediately sent someone out. They recommended that we go on the one year plan in case any other issues came up as the seasons changed. It was around $300 and they treat our first problem and come back an unlimited amount of times whenever you need after that. It was a smart decision because we then had a bee problem later on. The people that they have sent to us are so nice and do a great job of explaining the issue, how they plan to treat it and what we can do to make sure it never happens again.Most of all, they are very conscious of pets and kids in the house and make sure to only use products that will not harm our dogs. Very appreciated!
read more
K H. Avatar
K H.
9/01/2022
Always helpful and friendly. They get the job done when we need them.
read more
Megan C. Avatar
Megan C.
7/23/2022
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value I cannot emphasize enough how professional, responsive, and kind this team is. I have worked with both AJ and Jeffrey. Their work is very thorough and they are clearly experts in what they do. Their admin team is quick to respond and was very helpful on the phone. Will definitely be using for all pest needs!
read more
Ginny R. Avatar
Ginny R.
6/20/2022
Prompt, responsive and friendly. Did a thorough inspection.
read more
Joe T. Avatar
Joe T.
6/20/2022
This is the second time I had to use Eastern for a carpenter bee issue on my garage. The tech and estimater were both excellent to work with. They were both on time and answered all my questions. Technician was very thorough. The previous time I used them was in 2019, so I was pleased that the original treatment lasted 3 years.Service: Bee extermination
read more
Barbara K. Avatar
Barbara K.
5/01/2022
read more
Timothy V. Avatar
Timothy V.
4/26/2022
Jeff was great and informative when we had our consultation. Was able to explain everything and the best course of action while setting proper expectations. When they came out to service my property, everything was smooth and professional. Great experience, would recommend to anyone looking for this service!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Bergen, Morris, Essex, Passaic & Somerset County

Morris County | Essex County | Bergen County | Passaic County | Somerset County | Sussex County | Union County | Warren County | Hudson County