888-536-1329

CLICK
To view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Fairfield, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 16 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/29/2021
Hornets
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

Excellent and very sweet

-

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:
Hornets

Technicians: Ralph Rosania
Review:

Best ever, love their techs

-

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:
General Service

Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/18/2020
Ants
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

We have used Eastern Pest Services for the past two years in our office and they have been very easy to work with. The employees are prompt, polite and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend them.

-

Service Provided:
Ants

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/09/2020
Ants
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

I really like the man you you sent this week, please can you send the same man in the future!!!!

-

Service Provided:
Ants

Review:

Great and quick

-

Service Provided:
Carpenter Ants

Product:
Termidor

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/24/2019
Mice
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

Christian was courteous, professional and very thorough with his job and treatment of our home. We will definitely request him to service our house again in the future.

-

Service Provided:
Mice

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/19/2019
Ants
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

He took very good care of me, he is very professional. Did his job in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the way he did the job, among other things! Watching him work was quite amazing.

-

Service Provided:
Ants

Review:

Truly exceptional service!! Thank you so much!!

-

Service Provided:
General Service

Review:

Truly exceptional service - Thank You!

-

Service Provided:
Carpenter Ants

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/17/2015
Other
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

Very good and helpful to me!!

-

Service Provided:
Other

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/21/2015
Termites
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

Everything about my experience was great. I was calling around to local places for prices on termite inspection and the young lady who answered the phone was so nice, helpful and accommodating, she was the real reason I chose them to perform the inspection. Once they came, the next morning, they were great and very professional. I would definitely use them again

-

Anthony Fortunato Service Provided:
Termites

Owners: Anthony Fortunato
Review:

The technician was very courteous and friendly.

-

Service Provided:
General Service

Review:

Greg provided thorough and timely service. Very polite and knowledgeable!

-

Service Provided:
Yellow Jackets

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/30/2014
Mice
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

Shawn did an excellent job!

-

Service Provided:
Mice

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/11/2013
Ants
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

I have only had very pleasant service with this company and I have never had an issue with Jeff. He is great.

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:
Ants

Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/26/2013
Ants
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

Maybe it's a bit of a far stretch but I would like to suggest a menu option for bill pay/review on your website. Otherwise, great work!

-

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:
Ants

Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100