888-536-1329

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 570 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/22/2022
Ants
North Haledon, NJ
Review:

I've used Eastern Pest Services in the past and it prompted me to use them again. Their service has always been professional, affordable and reliable.

-

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Ants


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/11/2022
Mice
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Review:

Got your name and number from my grandson. Ricardo was very knowledgeable, cordial, and very aware of cleanliness. Hope he is the one that comes back for my scheduled next two (2) appointments. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous.

-

Ricardo Torres Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Ricardo Torres
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/30/2022
Other
Florham Park, NJ
Review:

Heidi was great! She arranged staff to come out ASAP. Also, she gave excellent support and advice. She spoke with me a few times regarding what could be happening. I would definitely recommend her!!

-

Heidi Romano Service Provided:

Other


Office Staff: Heidi Romano
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/29/2022
Ants
Florham Park, NJ
Review:

I called them about an ant problem, they came within two days and checked it out. They were professionals

-

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Ants


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
Review:

When I was deciding on which service to chose, I spoke with several exterminators. I chose Eastern because Heidi was so honest and helpful. She helped me to decide which services I need, and which I did not need. My daughter uses Eastern and she told me as soon as she calls, they come out immediately and take care of things. I saw this when I was working with Heidi as well. She called back immediately. This makes me think that Eastern will provide quick and honest service.

-

Service Provided:

General Service


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/08/2022
Other
Hanover, NJ
Review:

Jeff was very cordial. Eric was a pleasure to deal with, answered all my questions and is a gentleman. Nice doing business with you guys.

-

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Other


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

The tech was very friendly and knowledgeable had a very good experience will recommend your company

-

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/10/2022
Termites
Denville, NJ
Review:

Good communication and nice work and explained everything

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Termites


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/24/2021
Mice
Summit, NJ
Review:

Erik did a great job of answering my questions and helping me to solve the problem of mice entering the basement in the winter. Great service.

-

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/09/2021
Mice
Teaneck, NJ
Review:

Eric showed care and was very professional during his visit. Highly recommended!

-

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

Fast reply, Solved my problem, Jeff Horn was exceptional in locating and solving my problem Highly recommend this companyand thaaat technician

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Powder Post Beetles


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/10/2021
Mice
Bloomfield, NJ
Review:

WOW!! That is the first impression that comes to mind when reflecting on the INCREDIBLE job Erik did, when ridding our home of these pesky rodents. Erik was meticulous and professional. We could not have asked for a more conscientious and detailed technician than Erik. He approached our project as if he was working on his own home, with precision and a sense of ownership. Erik and the team at Eastern Pest Services came HIGHLY recommended to us by close friends and with this post I hope to “pay it forward” Erik was absolutely AMAZING! We look forward to their follow-up visits. Thank you Erik and the team at Eastern Pest Services!

-

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Appreciated the education and professionalism. Highly Recommend!

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

General Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

They were recommended by our realtor. They were very professional and thorough. I recommend them to anyone looking for great service!

-

Anthony Fortunato Service Provided:

Termites


Owners: Anthony Fortunato
Review:

A 5 Star review for Ricardo! I had a large yellow jacket bees nest in my attic and Ricardo removed it quickly without any issues. Additionally, he treated other areas on the outside of my house where he saw bee activity, including my entire roof. Ricardo arrived on time and completed the entire job quickly. He is extremely polite and knowledgeable. My first contact with Eastern Pest was with a very polite receptionist that set up my appointment with Tony. Tony arrived at my home to survey my problem and explained how Eastern’s team would remedy our bee infestation. I would highly recommend Eastern Pest.

-

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

We were so impressed with the services provided by Eastern Pest with regard to a hornets nest (a five star review was previously given for that), that we signed up for pest control services for the year. We made an appointment and Eric came to provide the first round of treatment for various pests. Eric was communicative, extremely thorough, polite, informative and gave us comfort that our home would have the best protection it needed to deter pests from entering. Thank you Eric and Eastern Pest. We look forward to our relationship in this regard.

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

We had a very large bald face hornets nest pretty high in one of the roadside trees on our property. We called Eastern Pest and Jeff came to our home the same day. He examined the situation, comprehensively explained the procedure and cost and treated the nest. He said that someone would be down to remove it in two days and that was done as promised. We were very pleased with the service provided and the prompt response to our call. We were so impressed that we have decided to take advantage of the offer for pest control for the year. Thank you Jeff and Eastern Pest!

-

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/11/2021
Other
Somerset, NJ
Review:

The service was great!!! Gary arrived in a timely manner. He was professional and courteous. He removed a large bee hive from the front of my property. He gave directions on what to do if any other problems occur. I recommend this company.

-

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Other


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
Review:

Seriously...from the first inquiry to the final work this company was great. Had to wait a while but understandable. All questions were answered in a timely manner...including the office as well as Ralph the tech. And at the house Ralph was competent and thorough. The yellow jackets are gone with one treatment. Thanks to all...will call you again if needed.

-

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
Review:

Jeff was prompt, courteous and professional. He took care of my yellow jacket problem with ease.

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

On time, very professional and thorough. Reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends

-

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

We were very pleased with our Eastern Pest experience. From the very first phone call the Eastern Pest team was very pleasant and transparent. Our technician Jeff, was very professional and thoroughly explained the entire procedure. The yellow-jackets are gone! I would highly recommend Eastern Pest Services.

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Very pleased with service.He was on time..courteous and cleaned up.MR RAMIREZ HE WAS CREDIT TOU YOUR COMPANY .TOM. CERNOSIA;

-

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/02/2021
Wasps
Branchburg, NJ
Review:

Exceptional professionalism and customer service. Jeff is a master at his craft! Highly recommended for wasp extermination. Thanks for your bravery and thorough work. The after hours call service did an awesome job fitting me in ASAP. Thank you all so much!

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Wasps


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/01/2021
Other
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

The technician was very thorough. He took his time on everything. He explained what was going on and advised us on how to take care of the problem. He was on time which was very good. I would recommend Easton.

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

The technician who came out (Gary) was excellent and seemed very knowledgeable. It's a bit early to tell if the hive is completely inactive, but from customer service to the actual treatment, the project was very smooth. I'd highly recommend.

-

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/31/2021
Hornets
Denville, NJ
Review:

We needed immediate hornets' nest removal for installation of an air-conditioning unit. Eastern Pest Services not only provided quick service, but also sent a helpful, pleasant technician, Ricardo, who was very professional. I would definitely recommend the company for their excellent work.

-

Ricardo Torres Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Ricardo Torres
Review:

We had a very large bald face hornets nest in our roadside trees about 20’ high. I called Eastern Pest. Jeff came to our home and explained the procedure thoroughly and treated the nest that day. He arranged for another technician to come by within two days to remove the nest. All done as promised. Eastern is communicative and transparent which to me is key to providing good service. We are considering hiring them for a year contract for ants, snd other pests which are a part of country living. highly recommend Eastern Pest.

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Hornets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/20/2021
Rats
Orange, NJ
Review:

I did a search and came across this company. I made one phone call and I had an appointment scheduled immediately. Very informative and knowledgeable employee's that made me feel comfortable during the inspection and my first visit and I'm glad to have my problem attended to.

-

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/10/2021
Meal Moths
Denville, NJ
Review:

I'm extremely pleased with the service. A representative came out and accessed my situation; he was prompt and thorough. I was really happy with my service and would like to recommend them to other people. My technician was knowledgeable, informative, and professional, He explained everything to me. I would highly recommend Eastern Pest Control to anyone

-

Ricardo Torres Service Provided:

Meal Moths


Technicians: Ricardo Torres
Next Page
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100