888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 556 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

A 5 Star review for Ricardo! I had a large yellow jacket bees nest in my attic and Ricardo removed it quickly without any issues. Additionally, he treated other areas on the outside of my house where he saw bee activity, including my entire roof. Ricardo arrived on time and completed the entire job quickly. He is extremely polite and knowledgeable. My first contact with Eastern Pest was with a very polite receptionist that set up my appointment with Tony. Tony arrived at my home to survey my problem and explained how Eastern’s team would remedy our bee infestation. I would highly recommend Eastern Pest.

- Paul Kemper

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

We were so impressed with the services provided by Eastern Pest with regard to a hornets nest (a five star review was previously given for that), that we signed up for pest control services for the year. We made an appointment and Eric came to provide the first round of treatment for various pests. Eric was communicative, extremely thorough, polite, informative and gave us comfort that our home would have the best protection it needed to deter pests from entering. Thank you Eric and Eastern Pest. We look forward to our relationship in this regard.

- T Puccio

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

We had a very large bald face hornets nest pretty high in one of the roadside trees on our property. We called Eastern Pest and Jeff came to our home the same day. He examined the situation, comprehensively explained the procedure and cost and treated the nest. He said that someone would be down to remove it in two days and that was done as promised. We were very pleased with the service provided and the prompt response to our call. We were so impressed that we have decided to take advantage of the offer for pest control for the year. Thank you Jeff and Eastern Pest!

- T Puccio

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/11/2021
Other
Somerset, NJ
Review:

The service was great!!! Gary arrived in a timely manner. He was professional and courteous. He removed a large bee hive from the front of my property. He gave directions on what to do if any other problems occur. I recommend this company.

- Harriett Kellam

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Other


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
Review:

Seriously...from the first inquiry to the final work this company was great. Had to wait a while but understandable. All questions were answered in a timely manner...including the office as well as Ralph the tech. And at the house Ralph was competent and thorough. The yellow jackets are gone with one treatment. Thanks to all...will call you again if needed.

- Richard Oppenhemer

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
Review:

Jeff was prompt, courteous and professional. He took care of my yellow jacket problem with ease.

- GDS

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

On time, very professional and thorough. Reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends

- Sal Longo

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

We were very pleased with our Eastern Pest experience. From the very first phone call the Eastern Pest team was very pleasant and transparent. Our technician Jeff, was very professional and thoroughly explained the entire procedure. The yellow-jackets are gone! I would highly recommend Eastern Pest Services.

- Peter C

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Very pleased with service.He was on time..courteous and cleaned up.MR RAMIREZ HE WAS CREDIT TOU YOUR COMPANY .TOM. CERNOSIA;

- Thomas Cernosia

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/02/2021
Wasps
Branchburg, NJ
Review:

Exceptional professionalism and customer service. Jeff is a master at his craft! Highly recommended for wasp extermination. Thanks for your bravery and thorough work. The after hours call service did an awesome job fitting me in ASAP. Thank you all so much!

- Dennis Petkov

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Wasps


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/01/2021
Other
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

The technician was very thorough. He took his time on everything. He explained what was going on and advised us on how to take care of the problem. He was on time which was very good. I would recommend Easton.

- Paul Lisi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

The technician who came out (Gary) was excellent and seemed very knowledgeable. It's a bit early to tell if the hive is completely inactive, but from customer service to the actual treatment, the project was very smooth. I'd highly recommend.

- Randy Unger

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/31/2021
Hornets
Denville, NJ
Review:

We needed immediate hornets' nest removal for installation of an air-conditioning unit. Eastern Pest Services not only provided quick service, but also sent a helpful, pleasant technician, Ricardo, who was very professional. I would definitely recommend the company for their excellent work.

- Cathy Murphy

Ricardo Torres Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Ricardo Torres
Review:

We had a very large bald face hornets nest in our roadside trees about 20’ high. I called Eastern Pest. Jeff came to our home and explained the procedure thoroughly and treated the nest that day. He arranged for another technician to come by within two days to remove the nest. All done as promised. Eastern is communicative and transparent which to me is key to providing good service. We are considering hiring them for a year contract for ants, snd other pests which are a part of country living. highly recommend Eastern Pest.

- TP

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Hornets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/20/2021
Rats
Orange, NJ
Review:

I did a search and came across this company. I made one phone call and I had an appointment scheduled immediately. Very informative and knowledgeable employee's that made me feel comfortable during the inspection and my first visit and I'm glad to have my problem attended to.

- Shavohn Osborne

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/10/2021
Meal Moths
Denville, NJ
Review:

I'm extremely pleased with the service. A representative came out and accessed my situation; he was prompt and thorough. I was really happy with my service and would like to recommend them to other people. My technician was knowledgeable, informative, and professional, He explained everything to me. I would highly recommend Eastern Pest Control to anyone

- Beverly G

Ricardo Torres Service Provided:

Meal Moths


Technicians: Ricardo Torres
Review:

Eric was fantastic, knowledgeable, courteous and focused on service. Rare but very welcomed!

- Jabari Bird

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

First time customer. We called and they came that day and took care of the problem. A few days later they called to be sure the problem was resolved. We will definately use their services again.

- Joe & Debbie

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/04/2021
Mice
Belleville, NJ
Review:

Very reliable and professional. The gentleman that came was very helpful.

- LORI COSTIGAN

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2021
Ants
Hawthorne, NJ
Review:

This company performs great service! Reliable and fixed the bug issue in one treatment! I highly recommend this company and will use again! Thank you!

- Jim Wozniak

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2021
Mice
Irvington, NJ
Review:

5 Stars… both the people representing the company were very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. The initial visit let us know what the issue was and how to deal with it. The second visit came with the essentials needs and a week later, we already are seeing great results.

- Angela Harper

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/26/2021
Bed Bugs
Maplewood, NJ
Review:

The best Pest Contril ever! The representative came within 2 hours quelling my very high anxiety. I had been trying to handle the situation on my own for about a week (vacuuming every other day/took car to car wash & had vacuumed more thoroughly) I became petrified after bugs continued to appear & concerned about further mating. The bugs would appear on the outside of the car at night when the weather was very hot ( babies & adults). I did not find any inside the car; though when vacuuming medium sized ones were trying to get in. They were all fully out minutes to mid night on the outside of vehicle. My vehicle is 5 mo. Old. I had no idea where they were coming from. There were a lot of leaves under the hood of the car near the wind wipers in which some of the babies came from. The representatives told me that was most likely the nesting area. They looked like bed bugs. The representative said they were not after viewing video I showed him. He did not know what kind of insect it was and told me to send an actual pic the next time they appeared. I haven’t seen anything since and thud had no pics to submit. I highly recommend this company because of the speed, professionalism and concern that was shown. Thank you Eadtern Pet Services. I was looking for a 5 star company and they were the first I came across.

- Andrea M.

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/08/2021
Mice
Andover, NJ
Review:

Very professional prompt did exactly what they said they were going to do I would use them at any time

- Frank Desiderio

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/29/2021
Hornets
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

Excellent and very sweet

- Joann Glinbizzi

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
Review:

The tech was Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Really appreciate all his help and guidance. Definitely recommend this company and the tech.

- Neha Chokshi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Product:

Sentricon


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/18/2021
Other
Ramsey, NJ
Review:

Second time using Eastern Pest Services (EPS). First time bat bugs. Who knew such a thing existed. Well EPS did and got rid of them, permanently. Our new bug we brought in ourselves with bird seed. EPS was so honest. they told us what happened when he “noticed” our bird seed in the basement was not stored properly. ( we did not put it in a closed container). They simply told us to put it in a container and vacuumed up the dead flower Beatles until they die off. Which has happened. I won’t call anyone else if I need an exterminator.

- Bridget Pastenkos

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/15/2021
Other
Rockaway, NJ
Review:

I chose your company for mosquito and tick service because you use organic products.

- Linda Cooper

Service Provided:

Other


Review:

I give Eastern 5 stars! They are fast, professional and get the job done well!

- Angelica Calello

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/11/2021
Termites
Clifton, NJ
Review:

I like this company because when you call customer service they are very good and they solve your problems . The guy who came to the house they knew what they are doing i will recommend this company

- Icilda Taylor

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Termites


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/28/2021
Rats
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Pleasant and prompt people at Eastern AAAAA+++++

- Kevin P

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Next Page
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100