888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 543 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/28/2021
Hornets
Jefferson, NJ
Review:

We had a very large bald face hornets nest in our roadside trees about 20’ high. I called Eastern Pest. Jeff came to our home and explained the procedure thoroughly and treated the nest that day. He arranged for another technician to come by within two days to remove the nest. All done as promised. Eastern is communicative and transparent which to me is key to providing good service. We are considering hiring them for a year contract for ants, snd other pests which are a part of country living. highly recommend Eastern Pest.

- TP

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Hornets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/20/2021
Rats
Orange, NJ
Review:

I did a search and came across this company. I made one phone call and I had an appointment scheduled immediately. Very informative and knowledgeable employee's that made me feel comfortable during the inspection and my first visit and I'm glad to have my problem attended to.

- Shavohn Osborne

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/10/2021
Meal Moths
Denville, NJ
Review:

I'm extremely pleased with the service. A representative came out and accessed my situation; he was prompt and thorough. I was really happy with my service and would like to recommend them to other people. My technician was knowledgeable, informative, and professional, He explained everything to me. I would highly recommend Eastern Pest Control to anyone

- Beverly G

Ricardo Torres Service Provided:

Meal Moths


Technicians: Ricardo Torres
Review:

Eric was fantastic, knowledgeable, courteous and focused on service. Rare but very welcomed!

- Jabari Bird

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

First time customer. We called and they came that day and took care of the problem. A few days later they called to be sure the problem was resolved. We will definately use their services again.

- Joe & Debbie

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/04/2021
Mice
Belleville, NJ
Review:

Very reliable and professional. The gentleman that came was very helpful.

- LORI COSTIGAN

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2021
Ants
Hawthorne, NJ
Review:

This company performs great service! Reliable and fixed the bug issue in one treatment! I highly recommend this company and will use again! Thank you!

- Jim Wozniak

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2021
Mice
Irvington, NJ
Review:

5 Stars… both the people representing the company were very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. The initial visit let us know what the issue was and how to deal with it. The second visit came with the essentials needs and a week later, we already are seeing great results.

- Angela Harper

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/26/2021
Bed Bugs
Maplewood, NJ
Review:

The best Pest Contril ever! The representative came within 2 hours quelling my very high anxiety. I had been trying to handle the situation on my own for about a week (vacuuming every other day/took car to car wash & had vacuumed more thoroughly) I became petrified after bugs continued to appear & concerned about further mating. The bugs would appear on the outside of the car at night when the weather was very hot ( babies & adults). I did not find any inside the car; though when vacuuming medium sized ones were trying to get in. They were all fully out minutes to mid night on the outside of vehicle. My vehicle is 5 mo. Old. I had no idea where they were coming from. There were a lot of leaves under the hood of the car near the wind wipers in which some of the babies came from. The representatives told me that was most likely the nesting area. They looked like bed bugs. The representative said they were not after viewing video I showed him. He did not know what kind of insect it was and told me to send an actual pic the next time they appeared. I haven’t seen anything since and thud had no pics to submit. I highly recommend this company because of the speed, professionalism and concern that was shown. Thank you Eadtern Pet Services. I was looking for a 5 star company and they were the first I came across.

- Andrea M.

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/08/2021
Mice
Andover, NJ
Review:

Very professional prompt did exactly what they said they were going to do I would use them at any time

- Frank Desiderio

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/29/2021
Hornets
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

Excellent and very sweet

- Joann Glinbizzi

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
Review:

The tech was Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Really appreciate all his help and guidance. Definitely recommend this company and the tech.

- Neha Chokshi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Product:

Sentricon


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/18/2021
Other
Ramsey, NJ
Review:

Second time using Eastern Pest Services (EPS). First time bat bugs. Who knew such a thing existed. Well EPS did and got rid of them, permanently. Our new bug we brought in ourselves with bird seed. EPS was so honest. they told us what happened when he “noticed” our bird seed in the basement was not stored properly. ( we did not put it in a closed container). They simply told us to put it in a container and vacuumed up the dead flower Beatles until they die off. Which has happened. I won’t call anyone else if I need an exterminator.

- Bridget Pastenkos

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/15/2021
Other
Rockaway, NJ
Review:

I chose your company for mosquito and tick service because you use organic products.

- Linda Cooper

Service Provided:

Other


Review:

I give Eastern 5 stars! They are fast, professional and get the job done well!

- Angelica Calello

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/11/2021
Termites
Clifton, NJ
Review:

I like this company because when you call customer service they are very good and they solve your problems . The guy who came to the house they knew what they are doing i will recommend this company

- Icilda Taylor

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Termites


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/28/2021
Rats
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Pleasant and prompt people at Eastern AAAAA+++++

- Kevin P

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

I am beyond satisfied with this company. Great response from the company, super professional, and ridiculously thorough (in a positive way). I have never experienced such an amazing service. The technician that came out was respectful, knowledgeable, thorough, answered all questions in a friendly manner and got the job done right. I put carpenter ants below, because a ton of issues in my new home wasn’t an option. Lol! I highly recommend this company, you will be in good hands. Excellent! Five stars ?????????? all around!

- Ivana P

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/26/2021
Hornets
Cedar Grove, NJ
Review:

I thought that i had a nest of hornets; turned out to be Honeybees .They assisted me in finding a bee keeper to remove the hive which had roughly ten thousand bees. The people i dealt with were nice and helpful. No fee was charged for their service. rating is 5 stars.

- Bob W

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/16/2021
Other
Passaic, NJ
Review:

The service rep arrived at the scheduled time and was extremely polite, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. He surveyed the situation and put together an action plan. We are very happy with the service.

- Bruce B

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Product:

Termidor


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/15/2021
Quarterly Service
,
Review:

I engaged Eastern Pest Services in 2012 when I found I had an extended family of rats using my crawlspace all winter as their very own B&B! Evidently, they found the insulation made for a very comfy place to sleep! Eastern Pest Services came out very quickly and evicted my problem residents. After I had new insulation installed in the crawlspace, I decided it would be a good idea to engage Eastern Pest for regular inspection & treatment. I've been very happy with their regular service and they have always responded quickly to any problems. Eastern's technicians efficiently deliver any necessary treatment ASAP. My usual technician, Dave, is the best!

- Susan R.

A Response from: Tony Ramirez

Thank you Susan for the kind words. Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We appreciate your patronage.

Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Review:

Adam did a great job during the recent service call. Very professional, personable, and polite; he ever offered to address an additional concern of mine that was not included in the original service call. Excellent experience with the company so far, been a member since 2020.

- Craig M

Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Review:

Adam came exactly on time, wore a mask, and conducted his inspection. A very smart, courteous young man. He found no evidence of a bee's nest, so no action needed to be taken.

- Christine G K

Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Review:

Gary came same day. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He advised if problem persists he would return as often as needed.

- Frank/Debra Bartolotti

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Wasps


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/22/2021
Bed Bugs
Rockaway, NJ
Review:

5 star

- Marilyn Harris

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. My tech was also willing to do the little extras that come with great service!

- Erica Butters

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/05/2021
Bed Bugs
Englewood, NJ
Review:

I chose Eastern because of Jeff. Jeff came to my house he looked everywhere he explains himself .He is a professional gentleman he knew what he was talking about and he educated is customer. I like that and he's the number one reason why I chose this company. and then in addition to that Christian came here I can't I'm speechless it it just iworked everything was great of course I would use this company again and refer this company . unlike another company I refuse to name that starts with the T . They couldn't touch Jeff with a ten-foot pole. so you're on my Rolodex I will refer you to family and friends thank you for your service

- Melvina Keys

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/01/2021
Other
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Everyone at Eastern Pest is friendly and they provide a fast and excellent services!!

- Michael Cacciatore

Service Provided:

Other


Review:

Met Tony Y. for initial inspection. He was very professional and took time to listen to our concerns.

- Marianne Kunzmann

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/05/2021
Mice
Alpha, NJ
Review:

Mike did a great job solving our rodent issue. He was very thorough and truly cared about my house as if it was His own. The whole time he worked with a smile. Great guy and great service. 5 stars!!!

- Rose johnson

Michael Simeone Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Michael Simeone
Next Page
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100