888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Ramon Mejia

Ramon Mejia
Technicians
Reviews: 20
Average: 5.00 stars
Ramon Mejia has received 20 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Ramon Mejia's Bio:

Ramon is married with 3 children and his family is of the utmost importance to him. He has 20 years of Pest Management experience and has a passion for killing bugs. His hobbies include hunting, fishing, and bowling.

Review:

I give Eastern 5 stars! They are fast, professional and get the job done well!

- Angelica Calello

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/22/2020
Spiders
West Orange, NJ
Review:

Great and reliable company! They have taken care of my home the past 3 years and I am happy with the service and technicians. I would recommend!

- Leah Golis

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Spiders


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/03/2020
Ants
Lyndhurst, NJ
Review:

Thank you for such timely and efficient service...as per usual! The Cust Svc tech was treating our ant extermination needs with priority and the tech (who arrived just hours after my phone call) was courteous, professional and exercising safety (mask/gloves). Much appreciated!

- Darrin Holland

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Ants


Product:

Termidor


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

Eastern has been a fantastic company to do business with. Our Tech Ramon goes above and beyond what any exterminator has done for our business in the over 60 years of being in business. When Eastern came in, we were having problems that our previous exterminator said was our fault, not theirs. Within days of Eastern starting working with us our problems went away 90%. They showed weekly for a month to monitor the situation. We cannot give Eastern higher grades. (they are so good, they took over the extermination of commercial space we own and also our personal houses) We know the company is only as good as its techs, we have had a few come in our door when our regular tech was on vacation, each one has been great.

- Michael .

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Monthly Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

The service was great. Bill arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of my home. He identified my problem areas and made a few suggestions. The next Day Ramon came and sprayed my problem areas. I signed up for the yearly contract and feel more comfortable in my home knowing I’m doing the best I can to prevent future issues.

- Tigger M

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Crickets


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

I am extremely satisfied with the service I get from your company. Ramon is very thorough and helpful. I couldn't be more pleased. He gets the job done and is always pleasant.

- Cathy Pagano

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/25/2017
Meal Moths
Cranford, NJ
Review:

Ramon was professional, helpful and ontime. He was patient and thorough. He gave clear instructions on how to prepare the house for moth spraying and how to time the steps that follow the spraying, for example, how long to wait before vacuuming the many dead bugs and cleaning our cooking surfaces. The 30 day guarantee offered by Eastern Pest Services allowed Ramon to return 2 weeks later for follow-up spraying of areas where the moths persisted. Ramon had an excellent memory for the details of our house. The phone staff was also friendly and helpful. I would recommend Ramon with 5 stars.

- C.H.

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Meal Moths


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/20/2017
Crickets
Ramsey, NJ
Review:

Your serviceman was very professional & knowledgeable. Actually, I could say the same for all of the people you have sent.

- Howard Danziger

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Crickets


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/19/2017
Ants
Caldwell, NJ
Review:

Tony is very knowledgeable and helpful. He sprayed for the ant problem that I am having and did a thorough inspection for mice. He was at my house a year ago - put out traps and remembered where they all were. I am confident that I picked the right pest control company - the contract payment is worth it.

- Laura Calabrese

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Ants


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, on time and dependable. They solved my carpenter ant problem.

- Catherine Leto

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/27/2017
Other
Boonton, NJ
Review:

Excellent service! All technicians are polite, professional and on time! I would recommend this company.

- Joyce Huang

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Other


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/23/2017
Mice
Newark, NJ
Review:

I couldn't thank you all enough or be any more satisfied with Ramon!! He has been a godsend. Ramon has been very professional and diligent - he successfully removed all the mice & informed me what I needed to do to prevent them from coming back & it has worked!! I will recommend your company & service tech Ramon to anyone who needs your services!! Thank you again!

- Erin Keiser

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/20/2016
Ants
Tenafly, NJ
Review:

Thank you, I just wanted to let you guys know that Ramon is the nicest guy and was very thorough! I will recommend your services for sure!!

- N. Shemesh

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Ants


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

Ramon was held up at a previous stop and when he got to me he was SO patient, kind, professional, and wonderful!!!

- Silvia Mckay

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

Ramon was very flexible and professional!!

- D. Roig

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

Technician was thorough and specific!!

- R. Gaffney

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/23/2015
Mice
Livingston, NJ
Review:

I have used this service for over a year but this is the first time that they have sent Ramon Mejia to check on our mice problem. Ramon was the most thorough technician we have had. He was so professional and took his time going over our house to check everything. I highly recommend him.

- Faustina Strand

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

Eastern Pest was great. I called on a Thursday morning in a panic and they were so nice on the phone. The other places I called were not so nice and they couldn't get someone out to my house for a few days. Eastern had one of the owners come out that day. He patiently explained the whole process and gave us his cell number to follow up with questions. Eastern could not have been more helpful and competent. I would highly recommend them.

- Family from Millburn

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

We would like to compliment your technician, Ramon for his exceptional customer service during our quarterly visit last week. Ramon arrived on time, and he was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, thorough and courteous. He is the reason we will continue to use Eastern Pest Services for our home.

- Mike P

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

Ramon was extremely professional and personable, and was great at explaining the services being performed and suggesting additional services that might be needed.

- Lauren Fornarotto

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100