888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Jeff Korn

Jeff Korn
Sales Team
Reviews: 86
Average: 4.94 stars
Jeff Korn has received 86 reviews, averaging 4.94 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Jeff Korn's Bio:

Jeff has been working at Eastern Pest for 15 years. He has a degree in criminal justice from Bloomsburg University in Pennsylvania. His hobbies include ice hockey, hunting & fishing. He also spends time coaching with the NJ Devils youth hockey club!

Review:

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Appreciated the education and professionalism. Highly Recommend!

- Cindy

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

General Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

We were so impressed with the services provided by Eastern Pest with regard to a hornets nest (a five star review was previously given for that), that we signed up for pest control services for the year. We made an appointment and Eric came to provide the first round of treatment for various pests. Eric was communicative, extremely thorough, polite, informative and gave us comfort that our home would have the best protection it needed to deter pests from entering. Thank you Eric and Eastern Pest. We look forward to our relationship in this regard.

- T Puccio

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Jeff was prompt, courteous and professional. He took care of my yellow jacket problem with ease.

- GDS

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

We were very pleased with our Eastern Pest experience. From the very first phone call the Eastern Pest team was very pleasant and transparent. Our technician Jeff, was very professional and thoroughly explained the entire procedure. The yellow-jackets are gone! I would highly recommend Eastern Pest Services.

- Peter C

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/02/2021
Wasps
Branchburg, NJ
Review:

Exceptional professionalism and customer service. Jeff is a master at his craft! Highly recommended for wasp extermination. Thanks for your bravery and thorough work. The after hours call service did an awesome job fitting me in ASAP. Thank you all so much!

- Dennis Petkov

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Wasps


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/01/2021
Other
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

The technician was very thorough. He took his time on everything. He explained what was going on and advised us on how to take care of the problem. He was on time which was very good. I would recommend Easton.

- Paul Lisi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

We had a very large bald face hornets nest in our roadside trees about 20’ high. I called Eastern Pest. Jeff came to our home and explained the procedure thoroughly and treated the nest that day. He arranged for another technician to come by within two days to remove the nest. All done as promised. Eastern is communicative and transparent which to me is key to providing good service. We are considering hiring them for a year contract for ants, snd other pests which are a part of country living. highly recommend Eastern Pest.

- TP

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Hornets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/20/2021
Rats
Orange, NJ
Review:

I did a search and came across this company. I made one phone call and I had an appointment scheduled immediately. Very informative and knowledgeable employee's that made me feel comfortable during the inspection and my first visit and I'm glad to have my problem attended to.

- Shavohn Osborne

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/04/2021
Ants
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Jeff K. gave us our free estimate yesterday. He was thorough, explained our options and so currently we are looking into the specific chemicals, which were included in our email, used for ants & carpenter ants since our young children have allergies. So, still undecided. Please ask for your individual to wear a mask when giving you a free estimate.

- Josephine Suarez

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

The tech was Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Really appreciate all his help and guidance. Definitely recommend this company and the tech.

- Neha Chokshi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Product:

Sentricon


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/28/2021
Rats
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Pleasant and prompt people at Eastern AAAAA+++++

- Kevin P

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

I am beyond satisfied with this company. Great response from the company, super professional, and ridiculously thorough (in a positive way). I have never experienced such an amazing service. The technician that came out was respectful, knowledgeable, thorough, answered all questions in a friendly manner and got the job done right. I put carpenter ants below, because a ton of issues in my new home wasn’t an option. Lol! I highly recommend this company, you will be in good hands. Excellent! Five stars ?????????? all around!

- Ivana P

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/22/2021
Bed Bugs
Rockaway, NJ
Review:

5 star

- Marilyn Harris

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. My tech was also willing to do the little extras that come with great service!

- Erica Butters

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/05/2021
Bed Bugs
Englewood, NJ
Review:

I chose Eastern because of Jeff. Jeff came to my house he looked everywhere he explains himself .He is a professional gentleman he knew what he was talking about and he educated is customer. I like that and he's the number one reason why I chose this company. and then in addition to that Christian came here I can't I'm speechless it it just iworked everything was great of course I would use this company again and refer this company . unlike another company I refuse to name that starts with the T . They couldn't touch Jeff with a ten-foot pole. so you're on my Rolodex I will refer you to family and friends thank you for your service

- Melvina Keys

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/08/2020
Mice
Newark, NJ
Review:

I give your service a 5 star rating. I was very pleased with the my technician's knowledge and the way that he presented himself as a professional. He made sure that I was aware of what he was doing and explained everything that was taken place. He also was a gentleman. I am looking forward to a good outcome to my problem.

- Henrietta Green

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/19/2020
Mice
Oak Ridge, NJ
Review:

I received quick, thorough and reliable service. Thank you!

- Mary Sutton

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/18/2020
Other
Pine Brook, NJ
Review:

Thorough and professional. Pleased with the service.

- Christine Palmer

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/17/2020
Termites
Irvington, NJ
Review:

Well worth the $$$ Thank you for your services

- Crystal Capers

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Termites


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Speedy service and thorough job.

- Ellen Rodgers

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

My first time using easternpest and was VERY PLEASED with the service (Jeff) who came out to see if I had a bee nest. He spent time looking no rush and couldn't find one. There was no charge. Very honest business and very good. I highly recommend them. I give them 10 ??????????'s . Thank you Easternpest:)

- Andrea Santucci

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

All good but expected to see a receipt on email but never got it. Not sure if it was yellow jackets or carpenter bees for service wasn’t told but Jeff was great

- Anne Cafero

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Jeff came saw it was Yellow Jackets ande solved the problem in a few minutes Great Service Thank-you Paul Fuzzi

- Paul Fuzzi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/02/2020
Crickets
Livingston, NJ
Review:

Initial problem was not corrected so the company gladly sent another person to deal with the problem two more times over the next 2 weeks. Their attention to service was/is great.

- Steven Rosenbaum

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Crickets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Service was fast, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

- Steve/Joann Christie

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/09/2020
Wasps
Lincoln Park, NJ
Review:

Jeff Korn was great—systematic and thorough. He took care of the treatment himself—using a ladder that was just able to reach the vent (and got a bee sting for his kindness)—rather than having me wait for someone else to come and address the issue at a later time.

- Maria M.

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Wasps


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Our Tech J. Corn was awesome. Pleasant and efficient! Definitely an asset to your company.

- Trish Costa

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/10/2020
Other
Succasunna, NJ
Review:

I called on Wednesday and they sent people to my house on Thursday in a timely manner. He inspected the attic for a while and told me no issues with animals. I appreciated Eastern pest people to have earliest schedule and there is no need to worry at least for now.

- Gina Shih

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Great company! They responded fast and sent Jeff who was very professional and knowledgeable and a real nice guy. He thoroughly and clearly explained what the trouble was and patiently answered my questions and told me how it could be resolved. He immediately went to work on it. He is a great "first responder" and ambassador for Eastern.

- Marian Allergrino

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/31/2020
Mice
East Orange, NJ
Review:

I am very disappointed with the service I have received. Someone came to my home once and after almost 3 weeks I never got a phone call or no one else came and I had to call and someone else came out and it has been 3 weeks again and I haven't heard from any one since. I was told that he would be back in 2 weeks and it has been 3 weeks again and No call and no show. I want to know what did I pay all of this money for. I haven't gotten any service for the amount of money that was paid to you. The same little mice is still running around. I am thinking about calling Better Business Bureau.

- Mary Lee

A Response from: Tony Ramirez

Mary thank you for letting us know that you are displeased and we have not eliminated your pest issue. I know that our office has been in contact with you and we have scheduled a follow-up visit to get this corrected. We certainly take this seriously and look forward to delivering the results you deserve.

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Next Page
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100