888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Anthony “Tony” Yochum

Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Sales Team
Reviews: 15
Average: 4.80 stars
Anthony “Tony” Yochum has received 15 reviews, averaging 4.80 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Anthony “Tony” Yochum's Bio:

Tony has been in the pest management field for 40 Years. He started his career in the service department and has held various positions in sales and management throughout his career. Tony is married and lives in Oak Ridge, NJ with his wife Lorraine. In his spare time, he enjoys DIY projects around his home. Tony and his wife are avid New York Yankee fans and enjoy a day at the ballpark during baseball season. Let Tony custom design a pest management program for your home or business!

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2021
Other
Ridgefield, NJ
Review:

We had first mosquito/tick service done today. When the inspect came out the other day, he pointed out that the mosquitoes are coming from under the patio which we knew because there is a space between the deck and the ground. We asked tech to spray under the deck but he only sprayed surface. He said, that (surface)should be enough. Well.. we see the same amount of mosquitoes tonight.. did not get any better…nothing has changed… I understand no mosquitoes is impossible but thought having professional service done would help but it did not at all. Not sure spending $65x3 month is worth the money.

- Jan

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2021
Mice
Irvington, NJ
Review:

5 Stars… both the people representing the company were very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. The initial visit let us know what the issue was and how to deal with it. The second visit came with the essentials needs and a week later, we already are seeing great results.

- Angela Harper

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/26/2021
Bed Bugs
Maplewood, NJ
Review:

The best Pest Contril ever! The representative came within 2 hours quelling my very high anxiety. I had been trying to handle the situation on my own for about a week (vacuuming every other day/took car to car wash & had vacuumed more thoroughly) I became petrified after bugs continued to appear & concerned about further mating. The bugs would appear on the outside of the car at night when the weather was very hot ( babies & adults). I did not find any inside the car; though when vacuuming medium sized ones were trying to get in. They were all fully out minutes to mid night on the outside of vehicle. My vehicle is 5 mo. Old. I had no idea where they were coming from. There were a lot of leaves under the hood of the car near the wind wipers in which some of the babies came from. The representatives told me that was most likely the nesting area. They looked like bed bugs. The representative said they were not after viewing video I showed him. He did not know what kind of insect it was and told me to send an actual pic the next time they appeared. I haven’t seen anything since and thud had no pics to submit. I highly recommend this company because of the speed, professionalism and concern that was shown. Thank you Eadtern Pet Services. I was looking for a 5 star company and they were the first I came across.

- Andrea M.

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/18/2021
Other
Ramsey, NJ
Review:

Second time using Eastern Pest Services (EPS). First time bat bugs. Who knew such a thing existed. Well EPS did and got rid of them, permanently. Our new bug we brought in ourselves with bird seed. EPS was so honest. they told us what happened when he “noticed” our bird seed in the basement was not stored properly. ( we did not put it in a closed container). They simply told us to put it in a container and vacuumed up the dead flower Beatles until they die off. Which has happened. I won’t call anyone else if I need an exterminator.

- Bridget Pastenkos

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/11/2021
Termites
Clifton, NJ
Review:

I like this company because when you call customer service they are very good and they solve your problems . The guy who came to the house they knew what they are doing i will recommend this company

- Icilda Taylor

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Termites


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/16/2021
Other
Passaic, NJ
Review:

The service rep arrived at the scheduled time and was extremely polite, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. He surveyed the situation and put together an action plan. We are very happy with the service.

- Bruce B

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Product:

Termidor


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

Met Tony Y. for initial inspection. He was very professional and took time to listen to our concerns.

- Marianne Kunzmann

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/30/2020
Bed Bugs
Wayne, NJ
Review:

So far I am extremely happy with the kindness and consideration I have been shown. Everyone has been so kind. Even though I am extremely embarrassed, they have done everything they could to calm me. I have not had any treatments done yet but I am sure everything will be okay. As of now I give them five stars.

- Margaret Algozzini

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/28/2020
Other
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Your excellent representative Tony Yochum came to my home to inspect before he quoted me a price. He was very honest and told me what he saw and didn't see and how to proceed with my problem. What a positive experience!

- Gloria Levitt

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/23/2020
Bed Bugs
Orange, NJ
Review:

Mr Tony was very kind and informed me the procedures available for me. I am still thinking if I would going to do it because of he work that I have to form my part and the money. In the next few days probably I have to make a decision. Sincerely Rev. Jerry Romero

- Jerry Romero

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

Very helpful and informative, expectations surpassed.

- Adam Belder

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/08/2020
Other
Caldwell, NJ
Review:

Tony was very nice and very professional.

- Jason Baruch

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/29/2020
Other
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Very thorough inspection and professional advice.

- Joseph Zarka

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/22/2020
Other
Teaneck, NJ
Review:

Tony was great- we had a consultation. He told us exactly what the problem is (carpenter bees). He was funny and personable and we will be calling next week to use the service!! Thank you.

- celia P

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/09/2020
Mice
Hawthorne, NJ
Review:

Tony was great! He came same day and knew his business. Highly recommend this company.

- Charles LaSala

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100