888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Anthony Fortunato Jr

Anthony Fortunato Jr
Technicians
Reviews: 44
Average: 4.89 stars
Anthony Fortunato Jr has received 44 reviews, averaging 4.89 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Anthony Fortunato Jr's Bio:

Anthony has been in the pest control business for over 14 years. He has a degree from Wilkes University in PA in Entrepreneurship with a minor in Marketing. He enjoys hunting, snow boarding and playing sports, while also being a volunteer firefighter.

Review:

First time customer. We called and they came that day and took care of the problem. A few days later they called to be sure the problem was resolved. We will definately use their services again.

- Joe & Debbie

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/02/2020
Spiders
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Great customer service and bugs are gone. Highly recommend

- Ty Crane

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Spiders


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

I have just started using Eastern several months ago. Their service started off great, but I must say I’m disappointed in there follow-up. I had requested that they contact me prior to coming out to do their scheduled services. They have come, did the outside, and never called. Not happy.

- Brian M

A Response from: Tony Ramirez

I’m sorry that you were disappointed in our service. I had our office review your account and determined that we inadvertently entered your phone number incorrectly and we were calling and leaving a message at the wrong place. We have corrected that and this should make a world of difference, sorry for the inconvenience.

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/23/2015
Bed Bugs
Mahwah, NJ
Review:

Dear Anthony, It was very nice meeting and a pleasure doing business with you. I want to thank you and your incredible staff for tackling the herculean job of hopefully ridding my condo of bed bugs (especially my living room sofa bed where they were prevalent; having bred there unbeknownst to me for at least seven months!). Since the process was completed, I keep looking down at my clothes while reclining on the sofa at night to see if a bug is crawling across my body (as has happened in the recent past) but am very happy to report that, as of this writing, I haven’t seen any sign of them. Thank heavens! Each member of your company that I had the pleasure of dealing with including you and your son showed great restraint and were courteous, patient, and very understanding. I was a nervous wreck over the whole ordeal. Here are a few observations of the professionalism of you staff: • Office Staff – They handled all the appointments, cancellations (due to inclement weather), and the rescheduling of appointments to accommodate my needs in a very efficient and pleasant manner. When I had questions regarding procedures that they didn’t know the answers to, they would always investigate and get back to me in a timely manner with the correct information. • Anthony Jr. – Did a superb job of explaining the whole process from beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and patient with me. • John Misiak – Couldn’t have been nicer and more helpful. He handled a huge job (with the help of Anthony Jr. and Shawn) of moving from both floors of my townhouse all my heat-sensitive items (of which many were boxed and very heavy) to and from my attached garage with ease and care with nary a complaint. • Shawn Aughey – Deserves special kudos for his unending efforts to get rid of the well-embedded bed bugs. He pulled my sofa bed apart and saturated every crack and crevice from every conceivable angle with a variety of chemicals to ensure success and, after at least four or five visits, has finally achieved his goal. After completing each job, he carefully and neatly put the majority of things back in place. I was very impressed with his vast knowledge of the habits and lifestyle of the bed bugs and his determination to succeed. He is a gem, very congenial and outgoing. In addition, he always showed up at the beginning of the four-hour appointment window which was greatly appreciated. I only wish I knew where the bed bugs came from so I could possible prevent a recurrence. My rating for the entire job and your efficient and knowledgeable staff is FIVE STARS! I would highly recommend your firm to anyone looking to rid their home of unwanted vermin. I consider myself very fortunate to have picked your name from the variety of pest control companies on the internet based on your in-depth information. You can rest assured that if I have any future problems with any variety of pest, I will definitely call on you to handle the job of eradicating them. Keep up the good work and best wishes for your continued success. Thank you again for being so kind and helpful, Sincerely, Nancy Sweet

- N Sweet

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Overall, excellent!

- W Callery

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/21/2014
Termites
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Eastern was very professional at each encounter. I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend them to friends.

- F Bakka

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Courteous, succinctly explained the procedures and expected outcome from the service while also stressing that follow ups would be done promptly if needed!

- E Bergen

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/05/2014
Spiders
West Orange, NJ
Review:

Very satisfied with our first service. AJ was very knowledgeable and patient with my questions. The sataff was very coureous and helped me move my same day appointment to accommodate my schedule.

- K Pandya

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Spiders


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Friendly service. He explained all of my options.

- C Alejandro

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Excellent service and customer service. AJ was the reason I renewed my service because he was so thorough and I felt very comfortable with him!!

- C Jackson

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Crickets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/04/2014
Mice
Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Very happy with service! AJ did an excellent job!

- N. Patel

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/26/2014
Wasps
Montville, NJ
Review:

Anthony was very professional and worked very quickly. He was on time and very informative. I would recommend your services.

- M Miranda

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Wasps


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/25/2014
Ants
North Caldwell, NJ
Review:

Awesome, quick service. A+++!

- T Flanagan

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Ants


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Excellent job, AJ.

- J Monaco

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Awesome AJ!

- C Raghunathan

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/19/2014
Mice
Morris Plains, NJ
Review:

Excellent job on rodent control.

- C Chervenak

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/10/2014
Ants
Parsippany, NJ
Review:

I would definitely give 5 stars. I had an emergency issue over a weekend, the technician was prompt and explained thoroughly what was going to be done. I knew then I was in good hands and I can trust the service I was getting. I had another company who wouldn't even come which I then quickly cancelled after getting this level of service. I will be recommending to everyone I know. Not only was the service technician (AJ) great but so was the office manager (Heidi). She even followed up which is great customer service. My family and I know we are in good hands. Thank you.

- D Prisco

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Ants


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Great Technician and very knowledgeable!

- M.Arvanaghi

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/22/2014
Termites
Morristown, NJ
Review:

You won't find a better group to deal with profesionally in every way!

- J.Christopher

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/18/2014
Termites
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Very satisfied with this tech. He responded to all my questions thoroughly. Would definitely recommend him.

- R & M. Talty

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/12/2014
Termites
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Technician was efficient and explained the job well. Definitely knew what he was doing & had no issues.

- L.Mascitelli

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/27/2014
Mice
Chester, NJ
Review:

Excellent, thorough review. With helpful suggestions.

- Wayne C

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/13/2014
Bed Bugs
Raritan, NJ
Review:

AJ was very professional and helpful. Heidi In the office answered all question clearly and friendly. I would definitely recommend your services.

- Tri County CMO

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Technician was very knowledeable. Explained options and answered all of my questions.

- Joe D.

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

I had selected two other companies to get rid of my bed bug problem, however neither one sounded confident that they knew what to do and they were not very courteous when we talked and when they came out to inspect. I just did not get good vibes from them. When I saw your ad on the web, the phrase that made me decide to call Eastern was "Don't Panic." I am so glad I did not decide to go with either of the two previous companies. Eastern sent men out that was courteous, answered all questions pleasantly and just made me feel that I knew I had chose the right company. Thank you Mr. Ramirez for helping me solve my bed bug problem. Every staff person that I was involved with (Heidi also) was very courteous and kind. They did not make me feel "bad" because I had a bed bug problem. THANK YOU.

- Katie Shelton

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/24/2014
Bed Bugs
Allamuchy, NJ
Review:

Very nice gentlemen I'm sure AJ's parents are very proud. Next time please send him too. Everything was excellent.

- Jodi M

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/19/2014
Other
Livingston, NJ
Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with his services.

- Alex T

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Other


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/19/2014
Mice
River Edge, NJ
Review:

He explained problem and solution thoroughly before starting work.

- Neerja A.

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/10/2014
Mice
Livingston, NJ
Review:

explained problems and solutions.

- Faustina S.

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

I have had a few different technicians come to the house all for the same reason, crickets and they are very knowledgeable and friendly & always engage in conversation.

- Gina Sparone

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Next Page
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100