888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Union County, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 21 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/10/2019
Mice
Union, NJ
Review:

Extremely happy with the service I received today. Anthony was very knowledgeable and he explained everything be was doing. Very courteous and professional.

- Nancy Torre

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/04/2019
Ants
Union, NJ
Review:

Very informative, friendly and professional. The service provided was thorough, a real credit to the company.

- Mumta

Service Provided:

Ants


Review:

I'm very pleased with the service I have received and thought Anthony went the extra mile! Thanks

- Tigger Moscow

Service Provided:

Crickets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/12/2019
Ants
Union, NJ
Review:

Fantastic customer service, polite and arrived on time. Good explanation of issue and advice on how to prevent further issues. Extremely happy customer.

- Mumta

Service Provided:

Ants


Review:

The service was great. Bill arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of my home. He identified my problem areas and made a few suggestions. The next Day Ramon came and sprayed my problem areas. I signed up for the yearly contract and feel more comfortable in my home knowing I’m doing the best I can to prevent future issues.

- Tigger M

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Crickets


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

I am extremely satisfied with the service I get from your company. Ramon is very thorough and helpful. I couldn't be more pleased. He gets the job done and is always pleasant.

- Cathy Pagano

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/30/2017
Spiders
Summit, NJ
Review:

Bill was fantastic! He really listed to the issues/concerns we had with spiders and we were really grateful for someone to check out the situation.

- Kate

Service Provided:

Spiders


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/25/2017
Meal Moths
Cranford, NJ
Review:

Ramon was professional, helpful and ontime. He was patient and thorough. He gave clear instructions on how to prepare the house for moth spraying and how to time the steps that follow the spraying, for example, how long to wait before vacuuming the many dead bugs and cleaning our cooking surfaces. The 30 day guarantee offered by Eastern Pest Services allowed Ramon to return 2 weeks later for follow-up spraying of areas where the moths persisted. Ramon had an excellent memory for the details of our house. The phone staff was also friendly and helpful. I would recommend Ramon with 5 stars.

- C.H.

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Meal Moths


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
Review:

Immediately responded to my telephone call and the representative, Alicia, was very knowledgeable, patient and attentive to my issue. The call was comfortable and not pushy - it wasn't just a rush to close but a responsive discussion about the problem I was having (cave crickets). The technician Ramon was very friendly, professional, and also demonstrated expertise. He didn't just treat the area but answered all my questions and went out of his way to inspect the premises for the problem causes. He was very patient and helpful. I called multiple exterminators, including the big commercial ones, and none made me feel at ease or offered customer service like Eastern Pest which is why I selected them.

- Andrew S

Service Provided:

Crickets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/22/2016
Other
Summit, NJ
Review:

Review for your website: I can't say enough positive things about Eastern. I woke up covered in bites, and got an appt. 3 hours after I called. Jeff was actually early and stayed to wait for me to get back home. he spent a solid hour thoroughly going over every inch of my house and couldn't have been more professional or nicer, answering all my questions. Luckily we didn't find any bed bugs but did find a few carpet beetles. They're not supposed to bite, so Jeff double checked and emailed some photos to the company entomologist, who agreed they looked like carpet beetles. Jeff suggested a few different things I could do and also took sample bugs back to the office to be sure, given that they're not supposed to bite. He called the next day to confirm and to see if I'd had any more bites. Eastern is the first company I will ever call, and I give them the highest rating and recommendation for their honesty, thoroughness, and professionalism. Thank you Eastern!!

- V Lederman

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

My experience with this COMPANY& the technician Jeff Korn was Outstanding from beginning till the end.I had a yellow jacket problem that consisted of the bees making a nest between the cracks of the bathroom window outside on side of the house.The bees were coming into bathroom& once they started coming into the bedroom I made the call.It was on a Thurs right before Labor Day weekend. I was glad the company advertised that there was 24/7service,weekend appts& evening appts.At 1st the operator was scheduling a visit for Tues but because I was petrified of the bees& their location she immediately squeezed me in for an appt the very next day!Technition JEFF KORN was AMAZING!He was fearless,courteous, protective,sympathic to my fears,professional, thorough,also very educational on the history of bees& their life span& the way they operate!! Once his job was done the bees were HISTORY!!!Thank u Jeff for a job well done!!It was truly a blessing having u as a service technician!!

- I Berry

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/28/2014
Mice
Summit, NJ
Review:

Excellent job on rodent service!

- C Truemper

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/01/2014
Bed Bugs
Plainfield, NJ
Review:

Mike and Greg are very professional. They take care of each space fo the apartment.

- J Kohler

Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/01/2014
Bed Bugs
Plainfield, NJ
Review:

Mike and Greg are very professional. They take care of each space fo the apartment.

- J Kohler

Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/05/2014
Other
Summit, NJ
Review:

Provided great assessment over the phone. Showed up on time and was extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

- Chris Anderson

Anthony Ramirez Service Provided:

Other


Owners: Anthony Ramirez
Review:

Excellent Service! Answers all questions and solves all of our problems.

- City Tavern

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Monthly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Friendly, curteous, & knowledgeable. I am very happy with his performance in service!

- Buffy's Tavern

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Monthly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Jeff does a great job & we will not change him for anyone else!!

- Cappy's Trucking

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Monthly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Excellent technician! Very nice person!

- Euro Laundry Mat

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Monthly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Jeff does a good job at our location!

- Garden Buffet

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Monthly Service


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/26/2013
Ants
Kenilworth, NJ
Review:

Very well satisfied with service and this technician. Takes the time to explain products, materials, and applications thoroughly.

- Robert J.

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100