888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Passaic County, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 61 reviews, averaging 4.98 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2021
Ants
Hawthorne, NJ
Review:

This company performs great service! Reliable and fixed the bug issue in one treatment! I highly recommend this company and will use again! Thank you!

- Jim Wozniak

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/11/2021
Termites
Clifton, NJ
Review:

I like this company because when you call customer service they are very good and they solve your problems . The guy who came to the house they knew what they are doing i will recommend this company

- Icilda Taylor

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Termites


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/16/2021
Other
Passaic, NJ
Review:

The service rep arrived at the scheduled time and was extremely polite, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. He surveyed the situation and put together an action plan. We are very happy with the service.

- Bruce B

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Product:

Termidor


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/30/2020
Bed Bugs
Wayne, NJ
Review:

So far I am extremely happy with the kindness and consideration I have been shown. Everyone has been so kind. Even though I am extremely embarrassed, they have done everything they could to calm me. I have not had any treatments done yet but I am sure everything will be okay. As of now I give them five stars.

- Margaret Algozzini

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/04/2020
Crickets
Wayne, NJ
Review:

My 5 years experience with Eastern Pest Services have been excellent and I especially want to mention Ralph Rosania whom was the Tech that serviced me on 12/4/2020. He was outstanding with the time he took to try and figure out where the crickets were actually coming from .He also explained in detail all about these critters and his strategy to end this ongoing problem . He didnt just replace traps and spray, he went and took his ladder and investigated areas he was suspicious of. Kudos to this man. He deserves recognition for his ability and knowledge in solving difficult pest situations. He is certainly an asset to your company! I also want to mention that the girls in the office are so understanding and accommodating. Thank you all for your outstanding services.

- Lynne Chessin

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Crickets


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/19/2020
Mice
Oak Ridge, NJ
Review:

I received quick, thorough and reliable service. Thank you!

- Mary Sutton

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/16/2020
Mice
Clifton, NJ
Review:

I would like to complement Christian, he is really very professional and knows what is he doing, courteous and always make sure that the customer is very happy and satisfied before he leaves, I believe such an employee has to be recognized by his employer,

- Adel Mammore

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Service was excellent, knowledge and helpful. Thank you.

- Dan W

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/07/2020
Ants
Clifton, NJ
Review:

Did a great job of resolving my ant issues! The Technician Christian was professional and treated my home as if it was his own home. So satisfied with my experience that signed up for an annual pest maintenance contract!

- Jane S.

Service Provided:

Ants


Review:

I have been a customer for about 10 years and cannot compliment your company enough! You have treated my home for termites, mice, ants and most recently a wasp's nest. All your technicians are so professional, thorough, and pleasant. Whenever I have called for help, you send someone out so very quickly to solve the problem. I'm lucky to have Eastern.

- Barbara Kipnis

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Product:

Sentricon


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

So far excellent. Seems to have solved our Carpenter bee issue as well as the ant problem on our patio.

- Bryan Kossove

Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/29/2020
Other
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Very thorough inspection and professional advice.

- Joseph Zarka

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/29/2020
Ants
Clifton, NJ
Review:

Good customer service and the technician was very knowledgeable

- Leonard Kudlack

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Ants


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/20/2020
Other
Paterson, NJ
Review:

Effective courteous service... always easy to work with

- Dolores Repstien

Service Provided:

Other


Review:

9th year with eastern last treatment with Eric was excellent

- Andrew & Pat Chiurazzi

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/12/2020
Other
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Review:

Excellent service and employees very helpful and pleasant. They did a great job getting rid of the digger bees in our yard. Would recommend them highly!

- Denise Scancerella

Service Provided:

Other


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/09/2020
Mice
Hawthorne, NJ
Review:

Tony was great! He came same day and knew his business. Highly recommend this company.

- Charles LaSala

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

They always come when I need them. They help with the ticks and always make my house bug free. They are respectful and always helpful! Thanks ????

- Kimberly Hanson

Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/03/2020
Ants
Clifton, NJ
Review:

The technician was professional and know his job very well.

- Adel Mammore

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/22/2020
Crickets
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Excellent service and tech very knowledgeable

- Lynne Chessin

Service Provided:

Crickets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/14/2020
Ants
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Review:

These are very good people. Clean and professional technicians. They are very good about meeting the time slot you choose. I highly recommend this company. They really know there stuff. We had different kinds of spring time critters, ants and beetles and Anthony knew what to put and where to put it. I've been a customer for a year now and I am very happy and bug free.

- Chasiti Romano

Service Provided:

Ants


Review:

Christian was very professional and friendly. The first guy, Dave, was also very good. We feel like we are in good hands. Thank you!

- Cindy & Michael Mullin

Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/19/2020
Other
Wayne, NJ
Review:

I have been under "attack" by a family of raccoons. I went to Animal Control in our town, left my # but no one called back..i was very fortunate in my search to find EASTERN. From the moment i met Jeff, he assured me that they would do everything in their power to 'humanely' catch these critters....and they have. I have mostly dealt with Christian on staff, who is extremely knowledgable and kind ...and brave, removing the trap as each raccoon is caught.Christian is very reassuring as we've had many a chat through this ordeal ... when i text or call, the response is almost immediate .. EASTERN really wants to get the job done..Thank you ALL ... (with a sigh of relief!!)

- Jo Ann SchoenGood

Service Provided:

Other


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/18/2020
Other
Hawthorne, NJ
Review:

Everything was explained to me. I was told how long I may still hear the squirrels, when they would be back to check, and was told when to have the contractor replace the wood. I am confident the job was done correctly.

- Carol Bassett

Service Provided:

Other


Review:

Eastern Pet Services got rid of our spiders and flies issues quickly and safely. We had tried 2 other services before Eastern, and they did not get the job done. We were so frustrated. My friend referred me to Easter and now I can enjoy my house again. I’m so grateful they were able to help. I highly recommend Eastern Pest Services for all of your pest control situations. The service man, Christian, was reassuring and friendly. Thanks again!:)

- Nicole

Service Provided:

Spiders


Review:

Christian was awesome. Extremely thorough and courteous. Took care of all of my concerns and pointed out things that I never noticed. Would highly recommend.

- Louis & Rebecca Colucci

Service Provided:

Monthly Service


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/29/2019
Mice
Wayne, NJ
Review:

The technician was outstanding. He was thorough and very knowledgeable and was very proactive in addressing our issue. I would highly recommend him!!!

- Lisa Rosenkrantz

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Excellent service. Office Staff: Alicia is fantastic. She follows up with me and returns calls promptly. Exterminator: Sean is knowledgeable and friendly. He definitely understands how upsetting it is to have unwelcomed guests. He is thorough to eradicate the problem.

- Lauren Davis-Goodman

Service Provided:

General Service


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/14/2016
Mice
Oak Ridge, NJ
Review:

Excellent service. Office Staff: Alicia is fantastic. She follows up with me and returns calls promptly. Exterminator: Sean is knowledgeable and friendly. He definitely understands how upsetting it is to have unwelcomed guests. He is thorough to eradicate the problem.

- Lauren Davis-Goodman

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Shawn is very professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and is very dedicated to his profession.

- R Diodato

Service Provided:

General Service


Next Page
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100