888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Morris County, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 155 reviews, averaging 4.95 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Jeff was prompt, courteous and professional. He took care of my yellow jacket problem with ease.

- GDS

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

We were very pleased with our Eastern Pest experience. From the very first phone call the Eastern Pest team was very pleasant and transparent. Our technician Jeff, was very professional and thoroughly explained the entire procedure. The yellow-jackets are gone! I would highly recommend Eastern Pest Services.

- Peter C

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Very pleased with service.He was on time..courteous and cleaned up.MR RAMIREZ HE WAS CREDIT TOU YOUR COMPANY .TOM. CERNOSIA;

- Thomas Cernosia

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/31/2021
Hornets
Denville, NJ
Review:

We needed immediate hornets' nest removal for installation of an air-conditioning unit. Eastern Pest Services not only provided quick service, but also sent a helpful, pleasant technician, Ricardo, who was very professional. I would definitely recommend the company for their excellent work.

- Cathy Murphy

Ricardo Torres Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Ricardo Torres
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/10/2021
Meal Moths
Denville, NJ
Review:

I'm extremely pleased with the service. A representative came out and accessed my situation; he was prompt and thorough. I was really happy with my service and would like to recommend them to other people. My technician was knowledgeable, informative, and professional, He explained everything to me. I would highly recommend Eastern Pest Control to anyone

- Beverly G

Ricardo Torres Service Provided:

Meal Moths


Technicians: Ricardo Torres
Review:

First time customer. We called and they came that day and took care of the problem. A few days later they called to be sure the problem was resolved. We will definately use their services again.

- Joe & Debbie

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

The tech was Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Really appreciate all his help and guidance. Definitely recommend this company and the tech.

- Neha Chokshi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Product:

Sentricon


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/15/2021
Other
Rockaway, NJ
Review:

I chose your company for mosquito and tick service because you use organic products.

- Linda Cooper

Service Provided:

Other


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/28/2021
Rats
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Pleasant and prompt people at Eastern AAAAA+++++

- Kevin P

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

I am beyond satisfied with this company. Great response from the company, super professional, and ridiculously thorough (in a positive way). I have never experienced such an amazing service. The technician that came out was respectful, knowledgeable, thorough, answered all questions in a friendly manner and got the job done right. I put carpenter ants below, because a ton of issues in my new home wasn’t an option. Lol! I highly recommend this company, you will be in good hands. Excellent! Five stars ?????????? all around!

- Ivana P

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Adam came exactly on time, wore a mask, and conducted his inspection. A very smart, courteous young man. He found no evidence of a bee's nest, so no action needed to be taken.

- Christine G K

Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/22/2021
Bed Bugs
Rockaway, NJ
Review:

5 star

- Marilyn Harris

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. My tech was also willing to do the little extras that come with great service!

- Erica Butters

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/18/2020
Other
Pine Brook, NJ
Review:

Thorough and professional. Pleased with the service.

- Christine Palmer

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Speedy service and thorough job.

- Ellen Rodgers

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

All good but expected to see a receipt on email but never got it. Not sure if it was yellow jackets or carpenter bees for service wasn’t told but Jeff was great

- Anne Cafero

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Fast service for hornets nest removal at a good price.

- Robert Knierim

Service Provided:

Hornets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/29/2020
Rats
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Technician was professional and on time would Recommend their professionalism and service to all my friends and family

- Wayne Crowell Jr.

Service Provided:

Rats


Review:

Service was fast, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

- Steve/Joann Christie

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/18/2020
Wasps
Denville, NJ
Review:

Called out as an emergency. quickly scheduled a visit and when the tech arrived he not only took care of our wasps but he also inserted the whole house and treated where required. Great service - thank you very much

- Robert Wall

Service Provided:

Wasps


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/09/2020
Wasps
Lincoln Park, NJ
Review:

Jeff Korn was great—systematic and thorough. He took care of the treatment himself—using a ladder that was just able to reach the vent (and got a bee sting for his kindness)—rather than having me wait for someone else to come and address the issue at a later time.

- Maria M.

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Wasps


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/10/2020
Other
Succasunna, NJ
Review:

I called on Wednesday and they sent people to my house on Thursday in a timely manner. He inspected the attic for a while and told me no issues with animals. I appreciated Eastern pest people to have earliest schedule and there is no need to worry at least for now.

- Gina Shih

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/31/2020
Termites
Boonton, NJ
Review:

Eastern Pest Services provided excellent service. Christian came in July to check our termite traps and he was respectful and did a very through job. We would highly recommend Eastern Pest Services for all your needs.

- Christine Hughes

Service Provided:

Termites


Review:

We were plagued with carpenter bees this year. We had one treatment in April and couldn’t spend time outside in April and May. The bees were too plentiful and annoying. Finally we got you back in June and the person you sent was argumentative and a bit obnoxious about our problem. He said spraying again wouldn’t really do much good and he only saw “one or two bees” I insisted he spray again. Bingo. We didn’t see another bee. According to him they naturally die off in June which is true but this year was bad. We continued to see bees in the neighborhood but the second spraying was necessary for us. I didn’t appreciate getting an argument about what I wanted done and wish I could find a company that takes the time to treat the holes individually. That is not you folks. I will have to go back to getting my handyman on a ladder to do it. You also treat mice in the basement and that’s a little better but laying glue traps isn’t rocket science.

- Doreen Frasca

A Response from: Tony Ramirez

Thank you for your comments. This seems so out of character for Gary. I apologize for any feelings that you needed to press him for this. Gary is a terrific technician and we get many compliments about him and his work. We will take this all into consideration.

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/04/2020
Mice
Montville, NJ
Review:

We love this company they have helped with everything from ants to mice and have restored our peace of mind about safety and they are accommodating to using the same person you are comfortable with. We feel their pricing is comprable.to other quotes but they have been very organized and friendly customer service so happy my sister referred them to us!

- Kaci Prosa

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Jeff Korn, your technician, was very pleasant and professional. He was honest and complete in explaining our problem with carpenter bees and the service options Eastern could provide.

- Gene Nostrame

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/02/2020
Spiders
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Great customer service and bugs are gone. Highly recommend

- Ty Crane

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Spiders


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/30/2020
Other
Pequannock, NJ
Review:

I had contacted Eastern Pest Services to get a price quote for bed bugs after discovering the problem a couple of days prior and having two other companies inspect my home and provide quotes. Jeff contacted me ahead of time to let me know he was on his way and once he got here and looked at the bug sample I had collected, he was 99% sure I had a bat bug issue vs. a bed bug issue. He did a very thorough inspection of my entire house including going into the attic and inspecting outside my home, neither of which was done by the other service providers. He was very knowledgeable and was patient & helpful in answering all our questions and concerns. Within a few hours, he had also met with an entomologist and concluded with 100% certainty that the issue was bat bugs. I am forever grateful to Jeff for providing such a thorough inspection and getting answers so quickly. This discovery not only saved me thousands of dollars but also days worth of time not having to prepare my house for a bed bug treatment. I will be hiring Eastern Pest Services to resolve the bat issue and bat bug issue in August when they are allowed to provide bat treatment and I would highly recommend Easter Pest Services if you have any type of pest issue!

- Danielle Daloia

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/22/2020
Ants
Denville, NJ
Review:

Thank you. Tony did a great job today. He was here to treat my home for ants. He is a pleasant guy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was here to install my termite stations a couple of weeks ago. I was happy to see him to him today. He is soon going to be a new father. Congratulations Tony.

- Michael Dunn

Service Provided:

Ants


Review:

Technician showed up at scheduled time and was knowledgeable about the service that I needed.

- Donna Coleman

Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Next Page
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100