888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Essex County, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 152 reviews, averaging 4.96 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

The technician who came out (Gary) was excellent and seemed very knowledgeable. It's a bit early to tell if the hive is completely inactive, but from customer service to the actual treatment, the project was very smooth. I'd highly recommend.

- Randy Unger

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/20/2021
Rats
Orange, NJ
Review:

I did a search and came across this company. I made one phone call and I had an appointment scheduled immediately. Very informative and knowledgeable employee's that made me feel comfortable during the inspection and my first visit and I'm glad to have my problem attended to.

- Shavohn Osborne

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Eric was fantastic, knowledgeable, courteous and focused on service. Rare but very welcomed!

- Jabari Bird

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/04/2021
Ants
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Jeff K. gave us our free estimate yesterday. He was thorough, explained our options and so currently we are looking into the specific chemicals, which were included in our email, used for ants & carpenter ants since our young children have allergies. So, still undecided. Please ask for your individual to wear a mask when giving you a free estimate.

- Josephine Suarez

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/04/2021
Mice
Belleville, NJ
Review:

Very reliable and professional. The gentleman that came was very helpful.

- LORI COSTIGAN

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2021
Mice
Irvington, NJ
Review:

5 Stars… both the people representing the company were very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. The initial visit let us know what the issue was and how to deal with it. The second visit came with the essentials needs and a week later, we already are seeing great results.

- Angela Harper

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/26/2021
Bed Bugs
Maplewood, NJ
Review:

The best Pest Contril ever! The representative came within 2 hours quelling my very high anxiety. I had been trying to handle the situation on my own for about a week (vacuuming every other day/took car to car wash & had vacuumed more thoroughly) I became petrified after bugs continued to appear & concerned about further mating. The bugs would appear on the outside of the car at night when the weather was very hot ( babies & adults). I did not find any inside the car; though when vacuuming medium sized ones were trying to get in. They were all fully out minutes to mid night on the outside of vehicle. My vehicle is 5 mo. Old. I had no idea where they were coming from. There were a lot of leaves under the hood of the car near the wind wipers in which some of the babies came from. The representatives told me that was most likely the nesting area. They looked like bed bugs. The representative said they were not after viewing video I showed him. He did not know what kind of insect it was and told me to send an actual pic the next time they appeared. I haven’t seen anything since and thud had no pics to submit. I highly recommend this company because of the speed, professionalism and concern that was shown. Thank you Eadtern Pet Services. I was looking for a 5 star company and they were the first I came across.

- Andrea M.

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/29/2021
Hornets
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

Excellent and very sweet

- Joann Glinbizzi

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
Review:

I give Eastern 5 stars! They are fast, professional and get the job done well!

- Angelica Calello

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/26/2021
Hornets
Cedar Grove, NJ
Review:

I thought that i had a nest of hornets; turned out to be Honeybees .They assisted me in finding a bee keeper to remove the hive which had roughly ten thousand bees. The people i dealt with were nice and helpful. No fee was charged for their service. rating is 5 stars.

- Bob W

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/01/2021
Other
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Everyone at Eastern Pest is friendly and they provide a fast and excellent services!!

- Michael Cacciatore

Service Provided:

Other


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/23/2020
Bed Bugs
Orange, NJ
Review:

Mr Tony was very kind and informed me the procedures available for me. I am still thinking if I would going to do it because of he work that I have to form my part and the money. In the next few days probably I have to make a decision. Sincerely Rev. Jerry Romero

- Jerry Romero

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/08/2020
Mice
Newark, NJ
Review:

I give your service a 5 star rating. I was very pleased with the my technician's knowledge and the way that he presented himself as a professional. He made sure that I was aware of what he was doing and explained everything that was taken place. He also was a gentleman. I am looking forward to a good outcome to my problem.

- Henrietta Green

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/17/2020
Termites
Irvington, NJ
Review:

Well worth the $$$ Thank you for your services

- Crystal Capers

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Termites


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/04/2020
Mice
Newark, NJ
Review:

It was a pleasure dealing with the tech he was very patient and took care of my concerns with dealing with these rodents. I would use this company again. Thanks Pest control.

- Laura Miller

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

My first time using easternpest and was VERY PLEASED with the service (Jeff) who came out to see if I had a bee nest. He spent time looking no rush and couldn't find one. There was no charge. Very honest business and very good. I highly recommend them. I give them 10 ??????????'s . Thank you Easternpest:)

- Andrea Santucci

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

We've been using Eastern Pest Services for many years. The crew is knowledgeable and courteous when they come out every Qtr.; and always takes care of our concerns. The best testimony? We don't have any pest issues in our home! Thank you

- Jeni Rosenfeld

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

Jeff came saw it was Yellow Jackets ande solved the problem in a few minutes Great Service Thank-you Paul Fuzzi

- Paul Fuzzi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/02/2020
Crickets
Livingston, NJ
Review:

Initial problem was not corrected so the company gladly sent another person to deal with the problem two more times over the next 2 weeks. Their attention to service was/is great.

- Steven Rosenbaum

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Crickets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

***** Serviceman was knowledge, polite, and arrived on time. Our problems was bees (3 days prior I was in an ambulance, sirens blaring, on the way to the emergency room for a bee sting), the technician found the hives (later found another hive), sprayed a treatment, waited, sprayed again, etc. until he was certain that all the bees had been treated. He also explained the habits of yellow jacket bees. He also explained that if any bees reappeared, the Company would come back and apply another treatment. Very satisfied with the service.

- Gail - Verona

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

Our Tech J. Corn was awesome. Pleasant and efficient! Definitely an asset to your company.

- Trish Costa

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Service was very good. Ontime and solved the problem.

- Mark Rothstein

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
Review:

Great company! They responded fast and sent Jeff who was very professional and knowledgeable and a real nice guy. He thoroughly and clearly explained what the trouble was and patiently answered my questions and told me how it could be resolved. He immediately went to work on it. He is a great "first responder" and ambassador for Eastern.

- Marian Allergrino

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/31/2020
Mice
East Orange, NJ
Review:

I am very disappointed with the service I have received. Someone came to my home once and after almost 3 weeks I never got a phone call or no one else came and I had to call and someone else came out and it has been 3 weeks again and I haven't heard from any one since. I was told that he would be back in 2 weeks and it has been 3 weeks again and No call and no show. I want to know what did I pay all of this money for. I haven't gotten any service for the amount of money that was paid to you. The same little mice is still running around. I am thinking about calling Better Business Bureau.

- Mary Lee

A Response from: Tony Ramirez

Mary thank you for letting us know that you are displeased and we have not eliminated your pest issue. I know that our office has been in contact with you and we have scheduled a follow-up visit to get this corrected. We certainly take this seriously and look forward to delivering the results you deserve.

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/20/2020
Mice
Caldwell, NJ
Review:

5 stars

- Stephen Perrella

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/10/2020
Mice
Newark, NJ
Review:

Very pleased with the service. Everyone who came to my home was respectful, professional .i would recommend you to anyone who needed your services.

- Brenda Alston

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/10/2020
Mice
West Orange, NJ
Review:

Excellent Service. I am sorry I did not call them before. I tried to solve a squirrel problem for years. They came fix the problem and charge reasonably. Ask for Christian he is really good at his job.

- Lilliana Vega

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Best ever, love their techs

- Laurie Jones

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/18/2020
Ants
Fairfield, NJ
Review:

We have used Eastern Pest Services for the past two years in our office and they have been very easy to work with. The employees are prompt, polite and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend them.

- Millie Oliver

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/08/2020
Other
Caldwell, NJ
Review:

Tony was very nice and very professional.

- Jason Baruch

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Next Page
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100