888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Bergen County, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 113 reviews, averaging 4.95 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/01/2021
Other
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

The technician was very thorough. He took his time on everything. He explained what was going on and advised us on how to take care of the problem. He was on time which was very good. I would recommend Easton.

- Paul Lisi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2021
Other
Ridgefield, NJ
Review:

We had first mosquito/tick service done today. When the inspect came out the other day, he pointed out that the mosquitoes are coming from under the patio which we knew because there is a space between the deck and the ground. We asked tech to spray under the deck but he only sprayed surface. He said, that (surface)should be enough. Well.. we see the same amount of mosquitoes tonight.. did not get any better…nothing has changed… I understand no mosquitoes is impossible but thought having professional service done would help but it did not at all. Not sure spending $65x3 month is worth the money.

- Jan

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/18/2021
Other
Ramsey, NJ
Review:

Second time using Eastern Pest Services (EPS). First time bat bugs. Who knew such a thing existed. Well EPS did and got rid of them, permanently. Our new bug we brought in ourselves with bird seed. EPS was so honest. they told us what happened when he “noticed” our bird seed in the basement was not stored properly. ( we did not put it in a closed container). They simply told us to put it in a container and vacuumed up the dead flower Beatles until they die off. Which has happened. I won’t call anyone else if I need an exterminator.

- Bridget Pastenkos

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

Gary came same day. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He advised if problem persists he would return as often as needed.

- Frank/Debra Bartolotti

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Wasps


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/05/2021
Bed Bugs
Englewood, NJ
Review:

I chose Eastern because of Jeff. Jeff came to my house he looked everywhere he explains himself .He is a professional gentleman he knew what he was talking about and he educated is customer. I like that and he's the number one reason why I chose this company. and then in addition to that Christian came here I can't I'm speechless it it just iworked everything was great of course I would use this company again and refer this company . unlike another company I refuse to name that starts with the T . They couldn't touch Jeff with a ten-foot pole. so you're on my Rolodex I will refer you to family and friends thank you for your service

- Melvina Keys

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

Met Tony Y. for initial inspection. He was very professional and took time to listen to our concerns.

- Marianne Kunzmann

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/28/2020
Other
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Your excellent representative Tony Yochum came to my home to inspect before he quoted me a price. He was very honest and told me what he saw and didn't see and how to proceed with my problem. What a positive experience!

- Gloria Levitt

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

Girls at the office were great. They called to schedule the Fall appointment, I didn't have to call them. The guys who provided the service were courteous and knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

- Molly

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
Review:

Ralph is amazing, thoroughly knowledgeable and professional, excellent service!

- Yael Zinberg

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/08/2020
Rats
Cliffside Park, NJ
Review:

My prior company did a lousy job trying to catch rats, and charged a lot for it. Jeff Korn assessed my house, was very professional, not pushy, and the pest control package was very reasonable. The exterminators, one of which was Anthony, came in WEEKLY, moved traps around, added bait, and boom, 2 large rats were caught. It has been months, and since I am terrified of rats, I check for droppings weekly, and have seen nothing. Last week Christian Ward came and did lots of exclusion outside my house, and showed me exactly what he did. He also sprayed to deter bugs. I asked about exclusion on the inside, he explained the package, gave me a very reasonable price, and I have booked it. Eastern pest control is a great company with care for their clients without the pushy sales pitches and high prices. I highly recommend this company.

- Betty Forro

Service Provided:

Rats


Review:

They responded quickly to our bee emergency, very helpful and affordable!

- Lauren Richardson

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/20/2020
Bed Bugs
Norwood, NJ
Review:

Amazing service! Will never use anyone but eastern. Every professional, on time and smart. Thank you!!!

- Nathan Grawehr

Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/02/2020
Mice
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Efficient

- Judy Pitson

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

Very helpful and informative, expectations surpassed.

- Adam Belder

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Mice


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
Review:

I have been an Eastern customer for 6 years and am on an annual maintenance agreement. I have always been satisfied with the service, as well as the professionalism and caring shown by the service reps, who are always willing to go the extra step to insure my satisfaction. It has been and continues to be a pleasure to deal with Eastern.

- Don Barnett

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

Eastern is very thorough and they get here quickly. Thank you Eastern!

- Tim George

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/22/2020
Other
Teaneck, NJ
Review:

Tony was great- we had a consultation. He told us exactly what the problem is (carpenter bees). He was funny and personable and we will be calling next week to use the service!! Thank you.

- celia P

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/15/2020
Crickets
Allendale, NJ
Review:

Great company. They are incredibly reliable and efficient. The techs are very knowledgeable and courteous. Always pleased every service. Highly recommended!

- Jeff Nelson

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Crickets


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

Great service. Always come promptly and take care of the problem that needs to be solved.

- Maite Bosch

Service Provided:

General Service


Review:

We chose you because of your good reviews and we are very happy we did. Your representatives were very professional , polite and helpful. The service was prompt & on time.

- Thomas Tovmasian

Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Review:

5 stars. Courteous service so far so good. But in a week I will check and was told to call if I see the bees again.

- Marqueritha Clarke

Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/03/2020
Ants
Lyndhurst, NJ
Review:

Thank you for such timely and efficient service...as per usual! The Cust Svc tech was treating our ant extermination needs with priority and the tech (who arrived just hours after my phone call) was courteous, professional and exercising safety (mask/gloves). Much appreciated!

- Darrin Holland

Ramon Mejia Service Provided:

Ants


Product:

Termidor


Technicians: Ramon Mejia
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/23/2020
Termites
Montvale, NJ
Review:

Christian is an excellent technician. He’s courteous, always on time and very knowledgeable. Not only does he take care of the termites, he also treats our basement for the mice problem that we seem to have when the seasons change! Thank you!

- Muna Hishmeh

Service Provided:

Termites


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/23/2020
Mice
Wyckoff, NJ
Review:

Good job. Five stars

- Carlos Moisa

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/24/2020
Mice
Rochelle Park, NJ
Review:

Prompt and willing to accommodate my schedule. Office staff was courteous and responsive. The technicians, Anthony D and Christian were knowledgeable, explained the process and worked efficiently. I felt confident that they will get the job done!

- Patricia Bilka

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/02/2020
Mice
Garfield, NJ
Review:

I had mice issues seems like its under control for now.

- Mandeep Singh

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/09/2020
Mice
Emerson, NJ
Review:

Eastern pests provides excellent service from the folks on the phone who schedule your appointments to the very professional technicians that come to the house. Recently completed an exclusion service and was very pleased with the results and the two techs that completed it, both very knowledgeable.

- Maria Dougherty

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/04/2020
Mice
New Milford, NJ
Review:

Very thorough inspection and placed traps in all vulnerable areas. Even gave insight into additional services offered to help reduce risk of mice entering the home. The technician even assisted with placing expandable foam in vulnerable spots without even being asked. One of the best services I have to date.

- CHRISTINE BREWSTER

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Amazing service!! Extremely thoughtful and through while working throughout the house.

- Richard P

Service Provided:

General Service


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/16/2019
Bed Bugs
Teaneck, NJ
Review:

Anthony was knowledgeable, efficient, courteous , and professional

- Michelle Bower

Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Next Page
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100