888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Wayne, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 17 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/30/2020
Bed Bugs
Wayne, NJ
Review:

So far I am extremely happy with the kindness and consideration I have been shown. Everyone has been so kind. Even though I am extremely embarrassed, they have done everything they could to calm me. I have not had any treatments done yet but I am sure everything will be okay. As of now I give them five stars.

- Margaret Algozzini

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/04/2020
Crickets
Wayne, NJ
Review:

My 5 years experience with Eastern Pest Services have been excellent and I especially want to mention Ralph Rosania whom was the Tech that serviced me on 12/4/2020. He was outstanding with the time he took to try and figure out where the crickets were actually coming from .He also explained in detail all about these critters and his strategy to end this ongoing problem . He didnt just replace traps and spray, he went and took his ladder and investigated areas he was suspicious of. Kudos to this man. He deserves recognition for his ability and knowledge in solving difficult pest situations. He is certainly an asset to your company! I also want to mention that the girls in the office are so understanding and accommodating. Thank you all for your outstanding services.

- Lynne Chessin

Ralph Rosania Service Provided:

Crickets


Technicians: Ralph Rosania
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/29/2020
Other
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Very thorough inspection and professional advice.

- Joseph Zarka

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/22/2020
Crickets
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Excellent service and tech very knowledgeable

- Lynne Chessin

Service Provided:

Crickets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/19/2020
Other
Wayne, NJ
Review:

I have been under "attack" by a family of raccoons. I went to Animal Control in our town, left my # but no one called back..i was very fortunate in my search to find EASTERN. From the moment i met Jeff, he assured me that they would do everything in their power to 'humanely' catch these critters....and they have. I have mostly dealt with Christian on staff, who is extremely knowledgable and kind ...and brave, removing the trap as each raccoon is caught.Christian is very reassuring as we've had many a chat through this ordeal ... when i text or call, the response is almost immediate .. EASTERN really wants to get the job done..Thank you ALL ... (with a sigh of relief!!)

- Jo Ann SchoenGood

Service Provided:

Other


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/29/2019
Mice
Wayne, NJ
Review:

The technician was outstanding. He was thorough and very knowledgeable and was very proactive in addressing our issue. I would highly recommend him!!!

- Lisa Rosenkrantz

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Shawn is very professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and is very dedicated to his profession.

- R Diodato

Service Provided:

General Service


Review:

Tony and his staff are very professional and efficient. Great friendly service!

- J Kucks

Anthony Ramirez Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Owners: Anthony Ramirez
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/09/2014
Spiders
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Shawn was very good.

- H Herrea

Service Provided:

Spiders


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/12/2014
Hornets
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Shawn did a great job! Very professional!

- J Olles

Service Provided:

Hornets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/27/2014
Ants
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Gred is very professional and was very thorough. Thank you!

- N Lynes

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/27/2014
Termites
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Shawn did an excellent job setting up my Sentricon stations and inspecting for termites. I am completely satisfied with the service.

- I Hartman

Service Provided:

Termites


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/28/2013
Bed Bugs
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Thank you for bringing peace of mind back to us!

- Diane T

Heidi Romano Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Office Staff: Heidi Romano
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/28/2013
Bed Bugs
Wayne, NJ
Review:

Thank you! You really gave us back our peace of mind.

- Brian G.

Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Review:

Very nice-- pleased with service.

- Andrea C.

Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Review:

Very good service. I was very satisfied.

- Bill W.

Service Provided:

General Service


Review:

Great job. Shawn was informative and really helped me understand the issues in my home.

- Frank R.

Service Provided:

General Service


Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100