888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Randolph, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 21 reviews, averaging 4.76 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/28/2021
Rats
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Pleasant and prompt people at Eastern AAAAA+++++

- Kevin P

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Rats


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

All good but expected to see a receipt on email but never got it. Not sure if it was yellow jackets or carpenter bees for service wasn’t told but Jeff was great

- Anne Cafero

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/29/2020
Rats
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Technician was professional and on time would Recommend their professionalism and service to all my friends and family

- Wayne Crowell Jr.

Service Provided:

Rats


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/02/2020
Spiders
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Great customer service and bugs are gone. Highly recommend

- Ty Crane

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Spiders


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Been using Eastern for years. Always effective service with a smile! David was great; explained what he was doing and assured he’d be back to confirm success. I strongly recommend Eastern.

- Mike Garone

Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Review:

Five star all the way Eastern is fantastic and reasonably priced I don’t know why anyone would not use Eastern

- Dennis Anderson

Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Review:

Been using Eastern for a few years and we are satisfied. The guys are helpful and always willing to listen to issues. The respond to any pest we tell them about.

- Eugene Campbell

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
Review:

5 stars. Christian does a great job. He is courteous and a professional. He explains what he is doing and is very through. Tom

- Tom Grunert

Service Provided:

General Service


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/09/2020
Mice
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Excellent service

- Marc Schuley

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/03/2019
Mice
Randolph, NJ
Review:

5 stars. Great service.

- Marc Schuley

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Dave was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing. Explained the warranty on the services. Would do business with Dave and the company again.

- Raj Peruvemba

Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/02/2019
Mice
Randolph, NJ
Review:

We are moving but for the last 11 years have always received timely and courteous service with each call. Really can’t say enough about the terrific service we have enjoyed so Thank You. Really happy to recommend this company.

- Deirdre McGregor

Anthony Fortunato Service Provided:

Mice


Owners: Anthony Fortunato
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/07/2019
Mice
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Very responsive whenever I report a problem and that is very much appreciated.

- Deirdre McGregor

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

I was happy with all aspects of the service... the tech was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. it was 5 star

- Gil Jeffrey

Service Provided:

General Service


Review:

I have just started using Eastern several months ago. Their service started off great, but I must say I’m disappointed in there follow-up. I had requested that they contact me prior to coming out to do their scheduled services. They have come, did the outside, and never called. Not happy.

- Brian M

A Response from: Tony Ramirez

I’m sorry that you were disappointed in our service. I had our office review your account and determined that we inadvertently entered your phone number incorrectly and we were calling and leaving a message at the wrong place. We have corrected that and this should make a world of difference, sorry for the inconvenience.

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/06/2017
Mice
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Gentleman that came to house was courteous moved quickly. Very happy with service call.

- Rick Nobis

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/01/2017
Mice
Randolph, NJ
Review:

The scheduling and customer service were excellent. The technician called and was on time and very pleasant. Look forward to the treatment eliminating the issues.

- Realty Executives Exceptional Realtors

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/01/2017
Mice
Randolph, NJ
Review:

5 stars... mike is thorough, knowledgeable and extremely courteous

- Gil Jeffrey

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Eastern Pest Services is the best pest service in the area. Service is always prompt, efficient and overall great. Thank you for keeping our home and business pest free.

- J Walder

Anthony Fortunato Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Owners: Anthony Fortunato
Review:

I have had a few different technicians come to the house all for the same reason, crickets and they are very knowledgeable and friendly & always engage in conversation.

- Gina Sparone

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/26/2013
Mice
Randolph, NJ
Review:

Mike did a wonderful job.

- Joan M

Service Provided:

Mice


Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100