888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Nutley, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 15 reviews, averaging 4.87 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/04/2021
Ants
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Jeff K. gave us our free estimate yesterday. He was thorough, explained our options and so currently we are looking into the specific chemicals, which were included in our email, used for ants & carpenter ants since our young children have allergies. So, still undecided. Please ask for your individual to wear a mask when giving you a free estimate.

- Josephine Suarez

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/01/2021
Other
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Everyone at Eastern Pest is friendly and they provide a fast and excellent services!!

- Michael Cacciatore

Service Provided:

Other


Review:

Jeff came saw it was Yellow Jackets ande solved the problem in a few minutes Great Service Thank-you Paul Fuzzi

- Paul Fuzzi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/04/2020
Ants
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Always good service from someone very professional

- Gerri Intiso

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/13/2019
Mice
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Christian was terrific- very attentive to our concerns & his work addressing them was nothing short of exemplary. We could not be any happier with his performance. A real professional and a gentleman. Many thx to Eastern Pest. Absolutely 5 Stars

- Jim Claffey

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/26/2018
Bed Bugs
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Called With questions concerning a recent visit from a friend who had bed bugs .. I had called another company and was extremely dissatisfied with them. Bill was amazing .. I couldn’t thank him enough for all his Knowledge and Kindness... I was so desperate to get piece of mind I was willing to buy anything they had to offer .. which he said I didn’t need .. his honestly blew me away .. any sales person who puts their clients ahead of a sale is a company I will be proud to recommend to anyone I know .. If I could give them a rating A+++++ I would !!!

- Dametralius Hall-Moon

Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/29/2017
Bed Bugs
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Excellent service all-around! I called with questions about a possible problem and Bill was at my home within a few hours. I can't speak highly enough about the thorough inspection he did. He was genuine and patient the whole time he was here. He answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. I will be using Eastern for any issue moving forward - you should too - you won't regret it!

- John Seborowski

Service Provided:

Bed Bugs


Review:

Frank is always wonderful to us when he comes! He is very professional, kind and thorough!

- C. Chorney

Service Provided:

General Service


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/27/2016
Other
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Excellent service!!!

- W & L. Capra

Anthony Ramirez Service Provided:

Other


Owners: Anthony Ramirez
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/21/2014
Termites
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Eastern was very professional at each encounter. I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend them to friends.

- F Bakka

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Review:

Greg did an exellent job taking care of the bees nest I had in my back yard.

- E Santagada

Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/07/2014
Ants
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Tech called ahead prior to arrival, very much appreciated! Very informative and kind! Thank You

- C.Chorney

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/12/2014
Termites
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Technician was efficient and explained the job well. Definitely knew what he was doing & had no issues.

- L.Mascitelli

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/12/2014
Termites
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Technician was efficient and explained the job well. Definitely knew what he was doing & had no issues.

- L.Mascitelli

Service Provided:

Termites


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/14/2013
Ants
Nutley, NJ
Review:

Used Eastern for years. Extremely honest and great employee!

- Mike V.

Jim Chubek Service Provided:

Ants


Technicians: Jim Chubek
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100