888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Morristown, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 13 reviews, averaging 4.85 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. My tech was also willing to do the little extras that come with great service!

- Erica Butters

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
Review:

We were plagued with carpenter bees this year. We had one treatment in April and couldn’t spend time outside in April and May. The bees were too plentiful and annoying. Finally we got you back in June and the person you sent was argumentative and a bit obnoxious about our problem. He said spraying again wouldn’t really do much good and he only saw “one or two bees” I insisted he spray again. Bingo. We didn’t see another bee. According to him they naturally die off in June which is true but this year was bad. We continued to see bees in the neighborhood but the second spraying was necessary for us. I didn’t appreciate getting an argument about what I wanted done and wish I could find a company that takes the time to treat the holes individually. That is not you folks. I will have to go back to getting my handyman on a ladder to do it. You also treat mice in the basement and that’s a little better but laying glue traps isn’t rocket science.

- Doreen Frasca

A Response from: Tony Ramirez

Thank you for your comments. This seems so out of character for Gary. I apologize for any feelings that you needed to press him for this. Gary is a terrific technician and we get many compliments about him and his work. We will take this all into consideration.

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/11/2020
Mice
Morristown, NJ
Review:

The service person was professional and carried out all the requests for inspection and treatment. Due to weather we will need another visit external treatment.

- Seema Bhat

Gary Cicchetti Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Gary Cicchetti
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/09/2020
Mice
Morristown, NJ
Review:

Great 5 Star Service. Friendly and timely!!

- Sam Morreale

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/24/2020
Mice
Morristown, NJ
Review:

Christian was courteous and thorough!

- Mindi Kliegman

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/10/2020
Mice
Morristown, NJ
Review:

Jon has helped put my mind at ease while we address this issue. He’s courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Jon for your continued expertise and coming out during this epidemic. Very much appreciated!!!

- Mindi Kliegman

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/15/2019
Mice
Morristown, NJ
Review:

5 Stars to Anthony for doing a great job for us! He found out what our problem was in the attic - mice! He set traps and will be back in a few weeks to check them. He also set more traps where we've had mice before. Anthony was very efficient and polite, and explained to me what our problem was and how he was going to treat it. We've used your company for many years and you've always done a great job! Janet & Peter Nichols. 33 Chimney Ridge, Morristown

- Janet Nichols

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/01/2018
Ants
Morristown, NJ
Review:

Called Friday afternoon, Luis came Saturday morning. Excellent! Luis was very polite, friendly, very thorough and knowledgeable. It put my mind at rest. As told, I saw just 2 or 3 ants over the following couple of days and then no more. Very happy with the service and a pleasure to meet Luis.

- Mrs. Alexander

Service Provided:

Ants


Review:

It's been a pleasure working with Eastern Pest Service- right from the beginning. Everyone is courtesy and efficient. I will keep them on the Realtors Resource List~ highly recommend

- Joann Maddalena

Service Provided:

Monthly Service


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/18/2017
Mice
Morristown, NJ
Review:

Mike came to our house within 30 min of my call to the office. He was polite and thorough, as usual. Eastern Pest has always responded promptly to our calls - they're service is outstanding.

- Mary Rose V.

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Dave was great, he explained all steps he was going to take and completed a thorough inspection of my property. I am very happy I switched from Orkin...........

- Chris Core

Service Provided:

Carpenter Ants


Review:

Tech arrived on time within time frame given and was very thorough.

- D.Frasca

Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/22/2014
Termites
Morristown, NJ
Review:

You won't find a better group to deal with profesionally in every way!

- J.Christopher

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100