888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Montville, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 12 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/04/2020
Mice
Montville, NJ
Review:

We love this company they have helped with everything from ants to mice and have restored our peace of mind about safety and they are accommodating to using the same person you are comfortable with. We feel their pricing is comprable.to other quotes but they have been very organized and friendly customer service so happy my sister referred them to us!

- Kaci Prosa

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/22/2020
Termites
Montville, NJ
Review:

5 stars. Have used Eastern Pest Co since 2014 for various issues! Always a satisfactory experience. Would highly recommend them!

- Elaine Bergen

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Termites


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/13/2019
Mice
Montville, NJ
Review:

We are so far happy with our service. The technicians are all good but the one who came yesterday I felt was was exceptional. He was caring smart and has so much knowledge and a passion for helping people that shows through. I got a lot of good tips on how to restore our space to functionality from hin. The company is great at following up and being flexible. So far we are happy with services.

- Kaci Prosa

Service Provided:

Mice


Review:

Christian showed up on time and was very professional. He walked the property, discussed what needed to be done and did a thorough application treating mosquitoes and ticks. He found carpenter ants in several area while he was spraying and took the extra time to treat those areas. It’s getting harder and harder to get service people who care. Eastern and their employees definitely do. Great job!

- Curt Appleby

Service Provided:

General Service


Review:

Courteous, succinctly explained the procedures and expected outcome from the service while also stressing that follow ups would be done promptly if needed!

- E Bergen

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Yellow Jackets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/11/2014
Other
Montville, NJ
Review:

Courteous, succinctly explained the procedures and expected outcome from the service while also stressing that follow ups would be done promptly if needed!

- E Bergen

Heidi Romano Service Provided:

Other


Office Staff: Heidi Romano
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/26/2014
Wasps
Montville, NJ
Review:

Anthony was very professional and worked very quickly. He was on time and very informative. I would recommend your services.

- M Miranda

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Wasps


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/09/2014
Ants
Montville, NJ
Review:

All around excellent job.

- T.Ditizii

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/06/2014
Termites
Montville, NJ
Review:

Great job! Thank you!

- E. Davieau

Service Provided:

Termites


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/04/2014
Mice
Montville, NJ
Review:

Greg was am awesome technician!

- Karen Scurti

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/20/2014
Ants
Montville, NJ
Review:

Tech was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

- T.Ditizii

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/19/2013
Hornets
Montville, NJ
Review:

Thank you for coming and removing hornets nest on our house.

- MIKE F

Service Provided:

Hornets


Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100