888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Fair Lawn, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 9 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/01/2021
Other
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

The technician was very thorough. He took his time on everything. He explained what was going on and advised us on how to take care of the problem. He was on time which was very good. I would recommend Easton.

- Paul Lisi

Jeff Korn Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Jeff Korn
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/28/2020
Other
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Your excellent representative Tony Yochum came to my home to inspect before he quoted me a price. He was very honest and told me what he saw and didn't see and how to proceed with my problem. What a positive experience!

- Gloria Levitt

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Other


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/02/2020
Mice
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Efficient

- Judy Pitson

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Mice


Technicians: Erik Alonso
Review:

I have been an Eastern customer for 6 years and am on an annual maintenance agreement. I have always been satisfied with the service, as well as the professionalism and caring shown by the service reps, who are always willing to go the extra step to insure my satisfaction. It has been and continues to be a pleasure to deal with Eastern.

- Don Barnett

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

General Service


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/08/2015
Other
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Right on time and courteous and knowledgeable on telling me everything.

- Louis

Service Provided:

Other


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/02/2014
Rats
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Greg was extremely courteous. He is very knowledgeable about the products and gave service with a smile! He really put us at ease regarding out vermon situation.

- M Stitzer

Service Provided:

Rats


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/18/2014
Termites
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Very satisfied with this tech. He responded to all my questions thoroughly. Would definitely recommend him.

- R & M. Talty

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Termites


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/19/2013
Wasps
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Eastern did a wonderful job at my home.

- Maria Y

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Wasps


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/19/2013
Hornets
Fair Lawn, NJ
Review:

Extremely satisfied with work that was done!

- Kathy M

Anthony Fortunato Jr Service Provided:

Hornets


Technicians: Anthony Fortunato Jr
Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100