888-536-1329

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Eastern Pest Services in:

Clifton, NJ

Eastern Pest Services of Northern New Jersey
has received 13 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/11/2021
Termites
Clifton, NJ
Review:

I like this company because when you call customer service they are very good and they solve your problems . The guy who came to the house they knew what they are doing i will recommend this company

- Icilda Taylor

Anthony “Tony” Yochum Service Provided:

Termites


Sales Team: Anthony “Tony” Yochum
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/16/2020
Mice
Clifton, NJ
Review:

I would like to complement Christian, he is really very professional and knows what is he doing, courteous and always make sure that the customer is very happy and satisfied before he leaves, I believe such an employee has to be recognized by his employer,

- Adel Mammore

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/07/2020
Ants
Clifton, NJ
Review:

Did a great job of resolving my ant issues! The Technician Christian was professional and treated my home as if it was his own home. So satisfied with my experience that signed up for an annual pest maintenance contract!

- Jane S.

Service Provided:

Ants


Review:

I have been a customer for about 10 years and cannot compliment your company enough! You have treated my home for termites, mice, ants and most recently a wasp's nest. All your technicians are so professional, thorough, and pleasant. Whenever I have called for help, you send someone out so very quickly to solve the problem. I'm lucky to have Eastern.

- Barbara Kipnis

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Quarterly Service


Product:

Sentricon


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/29/2020
Ants
Clifton, NJ
Review:

Good customer service and the technician was very knowledgeable

- Leonard Kudlack

Erik Alonso Service Provided:

Ants


Technicians: Erik Alonso
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/03/2020
Ants
Clifton, NJ
Review:

The technician was professional and know his job very well.

- Adel Mammore

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/05/2014
Hornets
Clifton, NJ
Review:

great job, Had a monster Bald face hornt nest that has since been destroyed. Your team cant get paid enough to do what they do. No fear, got right in there and put an end to the basketball size hive. Crazy, just crazy. Actually did it all without a bee suit. He had lent it to a newly hired employee who he felt needed it more then him. 100% satisfied......

- Gary Hayde

Service Provided:

Hornets


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/16/2014
Ants
Clifton, NJ
Review:

This technician was knowledgeable and so helpful!

- P Brancato

Service Provided:

Ants


Review:

Greg was wonderful. He was very detail oriented and polite! Thanks for a great job!

- S Mangarelli

Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


Review:

Very good tech & job done! Would recommend!

- V.Sussina

Service Provided:

Carpenter Bees


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/11/2014
Mice
Clifton, NJ
Review:

All of your technicians are to be complimented on there thoroughness and professionalism, especially this gentleman. They are always very pleasant and patient with me and my questions.

- Barbara K.

Service Provided:

Mice


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/23/2013
Ants
Clifton, NJ
Review:

Great Service-- Thank you!

- Gary S.

Service Provided:

Ants


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/17/2013
Other
Clifton, NJ
Review:

Very pleased with the service.

- Cory B.

Service Provided:

Other


Morris County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Essex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Bergen County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Passaic County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Somerset County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Sussex County

(973) 975-4482

(973) 975-4482
Union County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Warren County

(908) 264-2088

(908) 264-2088
Hudson County

(201) 350-7627

(201) 350-7627
Eastern Pest Services
Office: (973) 808-2847
2 Industrial Road
Ste 202

Fairfield, NJ 07004

Licenses

NJ DEP License:
98814A
NJ HIC License:
13VH06785100